Paint This With Jerry Yarnell

Paint This With Jerry Yarnell

With a calm and reassuring style that is unmatched by any other art instructor, Jerry guides students through fine-art techniques that can be practiced at home.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Paint This With Jerry Yarnell is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Paint This With Jerry Yarnell

Hawaii's Finest Hour, Part 3

Episode #2307

Friday, Sep 20 at 10:00 am

Hawaii's Finest Hour, Part 4

Episode #2308

Friday, Sep 27 at 10:00 am

Hawaii's Finest Hour, Part 5

Episode #2309

Friday, Oct 4 at 10:00 am

The Perfect Perch, Part 1

Episode #2310

Friday, Oct 11 at 10:00 am

Previous Broadcasts

Hawaii's Finest Hour, Part 2

Episode #2306

Friday, Sep 13 2019 at 10:00 am

Hawaii's Finest Hour, Part 1

Episode #2305

Friday, Sep 6 2019 at 10:00 am

A Watchful Eye, Part 4

Episode #2304

Friday, Aug 30 2019 at 10:00 am

The Umbrella Man, Part 4

Episode #2813

Friday, Aug 23 2019 at 11:30 am

A Watchful Eye, Part 3

Episode #2303

Friday, Aug 23 2019 at 10:00 am

The Umbrella Man, Part 3

Episode #2812

Monday, Aug 19 2019 at 11:30 am

The Umbrella Man, Part 2

Episode #2811

Friday, Aug 16 2019 at 11:30 am

A Watchful Eye, Part 2

Episode #2302

Friday, Aug 16 2019 at 10:00 am

The Umbrella Man, Part 1

Episode #2810

Monday, Aug 12 2019 at 11:30 am

The Blue Door, Part 5

Episode #2809

Friday, Aug 9 2019 at 11:30 am

A Watchful Eye, Part 1

Episode #2301

Friday, Aug 9 2019 at 10:00 am

The Blue Door, Part 4

Episode #2808

Monday, Aug 5 2019 at 11:30 am

The Blue Door, Part 3

Episode #2807

Friday, Aug 2 2019 at 11:30 am

A Restful Harbor, Part 4

Episode #2213

Friday, Aug 2 2019 at 10:00 am

The Blue Door, Part 2

Episode #2806

Monday, Jul 29 2019 at 11:30 am

The Blue Door, Part 1

Episode #2805

Friday, Jul 26 2019 at 11:30 am

A Restful Harbor, Part 3

Episode #2212

Friday, Jul 26 2019 at 10:00 am

Wind and Water, Part 4

Episode #2804

Monday, Jul 22 2019 at 11:30 am

Wind and Water, Part 3

Episode #2803

Friday, Jul 19 2019 at 11:30 am

A Restful Harbor, Part 2

Episode #2211

Friday, Jul 19 2019 at 10:00 am

Wind and Water, Part 2

Episode #2802

Monday, Jul 15 2019 at 11:30 am

Wind and Water, Part 1

Episode #2801

Friday, Jul 12 2019 at 11:30 am

A Restful Harbor, Part 1

Episode #2210

Friday, Jul 12 2019 at 10:00 am

Backwater Swamps, Part 4

Episode #2209

Friday, Jul 5 2019 at 10:00 am

Backwater Swamps, Part 3

Episode #2208

Friday, Jun 28 2019 at 10:00 am

Backwater Swamps, Part 2

Episode #2207

Friday, Jun 21 2019 at 10:00 am