Washington Week

Washington Week

Television's longest-running primetime news and public affairs program.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Membership Thank-You Gifts

WASHINGTON WEEK BISTRO MUG

Donate $84.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

WASHINGTON WEEK COOLER

Donate $120.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

WASHINGTON WEEK MUG & COOLER

Donate $180.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Series Support

Funding for Washington Week is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Washington Week

Episode #5903

Friday, Jul 19 at 7:00 pm

Episode #5904

Friday, Jul 26 at 7:00 pm

Episode #5905

Friday, Aug 2 at 7:00 pm

Episode #5906

Friday, Aug 9 at 7:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Episode #5902

Sunday, Jul 14 2019 at 9:00 am

Episode #5901

Sunday, Jul 7 2019 at 9:00 am

Episode #5852

Sunday, Jun 30 2019 at 9:00 am

Episode #5851

Sunday, Jun 23 2019 at 9:00 am

Episode #5850

Sunday, Jun 16 2019 at 9:00 am

Episode #5849

Sunday, Jun 9 2019 at 9:00 am

Episode #5848

Sunday, Jun 2 2019 at 9:00 am

Episode #5847

Sunday, May 26 2019 at 9:00 am

Episode #5846

Sunday, May 19 2019 at 9:00 am