Martha Bakes

Martha Bakes

Martha Stewart shares the best baking tips and techniques, giving you the confidence to create delectable baked goods from scratch in your own kitchen.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Martha Bakes is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Martha Bakes

Oats

Episode #1108

Saturday, Mar 23 at 11:30 am

Cookies of Australia & New Zealand

Episode #902

Sunday, Mar 24 at 7:00 pm

North American Cookie

Episode #903

Tuesday, Mar 26 at 7:00 pm

Cookies of Austria, Germany & Switzerland

Episode #904

Thursday, Mar 28 at 7:00 pm

Cocoa

Episode #1109

Saturday, Mar 30 at 11:30 am

Latin American Cookies

Episode #905

Sunday, Mar 31 at 7:00 pm

Eastern European Cookies

Episode #906

Tuesday, Apr 2 at 7:00 pm

Italian Cookies

Episode #907

Thursday, Apr 4 at 7:00 pm

French Cookies

Episode #913

Saturday, Apr 6 at 6:30 am

Grapes

Episode #1110

Saturday, Apr 6 at 11:30 am

Cookies of Great Britain

Episode #908

Sunday, Apr 7 at 7:00 pm

Middle Eastern Cookies

Episode #909

Tuesday, Apr 9 at 7:00 pm

Cookies of Greece

Episode #910

Thursday, Apr 11 at 7:00 pm

Breakfast Pastries

Episode #1006

Saturday, Apr 13 at 10:00 am

Almonds

Episode #1111

Saturday, Apr 13 at 11:30 am

Cookies of the Netherlands

Episode #911

Sunday, Apr 14 at 7:00 pm

Classic Italian Cookies

Episode #912

Tuesday, Apr 16 at 7:00 pm

Pantry Milks

Episode #1112

Saturday, Apr 20 at 11:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

Scandinavian Cookies

Episode #901

Friday, Mar 22 2019 at 4:30 am

French Cookies

Episode #913

Wednesday, Mar 20 2019 at 4:30 am

Classic Italian Cookies

Episode #912

Monday, Mar 18 2019 at 4:30 am

Cookies of the Netherlands

Episode #911

Friday, Mar 15 2019 at 4:30 am

Cookies of Greece

Episode #910

Wednesday, Mar 13 2019 at 4:30 am

Middle Eastern Cookies

Episode #909

Monday, Mar 11 2019 at 4:30 am

Alternative Crusts

Episode #804

Sunday, Mar 10 2019 at 3:30 pm

Martha Bakes-Embellished PiesEmbellished Pies

Episode #1011

Saturday, Mar 9 2019 at 5:00 pm

Cookies of Great Britain

Episode #908

Friday, Mar 8 2019 at 4:30 am

Italian Cookies

Episode #907

Wednesday, Mar 6 2019 at 4:30 am

Eastern European Cookies

Episode #906

Monday, Mar 4 2019 at 4:30 am

Latin American Cookies

Episode #905

Friday, Mar 1 2019 at 4:30 am

Fresh Cheese

Episode #1107

Thursday, Feb 28 2019 at 1:30 pm

Cookies of Austria, Germany & Switzerland

Episode #904

Wednesday, Feb 27 2019 at 4:30 am

North American Cookie

Episode #903

Monday, Feb 25 2019 at 4:30 am

Cookies of Australia & New Zealand

Episode #902

Friday, Feb 22 2019 at 4:30 am