Death in Paradise

Death in Paradise

This warm, light-hearted detective series begins as Detective Inspector Richard Poole, the quintessential British cop, is sent to solve a murder on the tiny island of Saint-Marie, where he is a total fish out of water.

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Death in Paradise is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Death in Paradise

Dark Memories

Episode #155

Friday, May 24 at 2:00 pm

Melodies of Murder

Episode #156

Saturday, May 25 at 8:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Dark Memories

Episode #155

Sunday, May 19 2019 at 2:00 pm

Meditated in Murder

Episode #154

Saturday, May 18 2019 at 2:00 pm

Murder on the Day of the Dead

Episode #153

Saturday, May 4 2019 at 2:00 pm

The Healer

Episode #152

Saturday, Apr 27 2019 at 2:00 pm

Written in Murder

Episode #151

Saturday, Apr 20 2019 at 2:00 pm

The Stakes are High

Episode #150

Saturday, Apr 13 2019 at 2:01 pm

Murder From Above

Episode #149

Saturday, Apr 6 2019 at 2:00 pm

Murder in the Polls

Episode #148

Friday, Oct 19 2018 at 12:00 pm

In the Footsteps of a Killer

Episode #147

Friday, Oct 12 2018 at 12:00 pm

Man Overboard: Part 2

Episode #146

Friday, Oct 5 2018 at 12:00 pm

Man Overboard: Part 1

Episode #145

Friday, Sep 28 2018 at 12:00 pm

Stumped in Murder

Episode #144

Friday, Sep 21 2018 at 12:00 pm