Death in Paradise

Death in Paradise

This warm, light-hearted detective series begins as Detective Inspector Richard Poole, the quintessential British cop, is sent to solve a murder on the tiny island of Saint-Marie, where he is a total fish out of water.

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Death in Paradise is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Death in Paradise

Season 8: Episode 3

Episode #159

Saturday, Oct 26 at 1:00 pm

Season 8: Episode 4

Episode #160

Saturday, Oct 26 at 8:00 pm

Beyond the Shining Sea: Part 1

Episode #161

Saturday, Nov 2 at 8:00 pm

Beyond the Shining Sea: Part 2

Episode #162

Saturday, Nov 9 at 8:00 pm

Season 8: Episode 7

Episode #163

Saturday, Nov 16 at 8:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Season 8: Episode 3

Episode #159

Sunday, Oct 20 2019 at 2:00 pm

Season 8: Episode 2

Episode #158

Saturday, Oct 19 2019 at 1:00 pm

Season 8: Episode 1

Episode #157

Saturday, Oct 12 2019 at 1:00 pm

Melodies of Murder

Episode #156

Saturday, Oct 5 2019 at 1:00 pm

Dark Memories

Episode #155

Saturday, Sep 28 2019 at 1:00 pm

Meditated in Murder

Episode #154

Saturday, Sep 21 2019 at 1:00 pm

Murder on the Day of the Dead

Episode #153

Saturday, Sep 14 2019 at 1:00 pm

The Healer

Episode #152

Saturday, Sep 7 2019 at 1:00 pm