Dinosaur Train

Dinosaur Train

Buddy, a preschool-aged Tyrannosaurus Rex, and his adoptive family go for adventures to meet all kinds of dinosaurs in different eras and learn fascinating new facts about these incredible creatures.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Dinosaur Train is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Dinosaur Train

Trains, Submarines and Zeppelins: Part 1 & Part 2

Episode #401

Thursday, Sep 19 at 11:00 am

Solar Train/Birdwatching

Episode #303

Thursday, Oct 10 at 11:00 am

Rocket Train Surprise Party/Cloudy with a Chance Of Fun

Episode #304

Monday, Oct 14 at 11:00 am

Tiny's Fishing Friend/Butterflies

Episode #305

Wednesday, Oct 16 at 11:00 am

Previous Broadcasts

Stop and Smell the Flowers/Moms' Campout

Episode #406

Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 at 11:00 am

Beating the Heat/Flowers for Mom

Episode #103

Monday, Sep 16 2019 at 11:00 am

Fast Friends/T. Rex Teeth

Episode #106

Friday, Sep 13 2019 at 11:00 am

Dinosaur Train Submarine: Otto Opthalmosaurus/King Meets Crystal

Episode #213

Thursday, Sep 12 2019 at 11:00 am

The Tiny-Saur Train/How Many Horns

Episode #501

Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 at 11:00 am

Mom Was a Kid Once

Episode #502

Monday, Sep 9 2019 at 11:00 am

Haunted Roundhouse/Big Pond Pumpkin Patch

Episode #211

Friday, Sep 6 2019 at 11:00 am

Gilbert the Conductor/A Clubhouse of Their Own

Episode #505

Thursday, Sep 5 2019 at 11:00 am

Valley of the Stygimolochs/Tiny Loves Fish

Episode #101

Wednesday, Sep 4 2019 at 11:00 am

Don's Hole-iday/We're Not All Dinosaurs

Episode #507

Tuesday, Sep 3 2019 at 11:00 am

A Brand New Species

Episode #506

Monday, Sep 2 2019 at 11:00 am

Spooky Tree/Spinosaurus Super Model

Episode #407

Friday, Aug 23 2019 at 11:00 am

Stargazing on the Night Train/Get Into Nature!

Episode #203

Thursday, Aug 22 2019 at 11:00 am

Dinosaur Big City, Parts 3 and 4

Episode #202

Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 at 11:00 am

What's at the Center of the Earth? Troglobites!/Minerals!

Episode #403

Monday, Aug 19 2019 at 11:00 am

Shiny and Snakes/Tiny Loves Flowers

Episode #204

Friday, Aug 16 2019 at 11:00 am

Crystal and King Benefit Concert: Part 1 and Part 2

Episode #410

Thursday, Aug 15 2019 at 11:00 am

That's Not a Dinosaur/Tiny's Garden

Episode #206

Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 at 11:00 am

Nest Swap/The Herd Is the Word

Episode #405

Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 at 11:00 am

Buddy Explores the Tyrannosaurs/Rainy Day Fight

Episode #205

Monday, Aug 12 2019 at 11:00 am

The Forest Fire/The Lost Bird

Episode #208

Thursday, Aug 8 2019 at 11:00 am

Where Have All the Lizards Gone?/Conductor's Sleepover

Episode #408

Wednesday, Aug 7 2019 at 11:00 am

The Earthquake/Nursery Car

Episode #207

Tuesday, Aug 6 2019 at 11:00 am

Dry Times at Pteranodon Terrace/Big Misty Sea Fishing Contest

Episode #209

Thursday, Aug 1 2019 at 11:00 am

Junior Conductor Jamboree/Troodon Train Day

Episode #140

Tuesday, Jul 30 2019 at 11:00 am

An Apatosaurus Adventure/Nature Art

Episode #219

Friday, Jul 26 2019 at 11:00 am

The Wing Kings/The Big Mud Pit

Episode #131

Wednesday, Jul 24 2019 at 11:00 am

Dinosaur Train Submarine: Maisie Mosasaurus/Date Night

Episode #225

Tuesday, Jul 23 2019 at 11:00 am

Elmer Elasmosaurus/Dinosaur Block Party

Episode #136

Monday, Jul 22 2019 at 11:00 am

An Armored Tail Tale/Pterasaur Flying Club

Episode #133

Thursday, Jul 18 2019 at 11:00 am

Tiny and the Crocodile/Meet the Grandparents

Episode #221

Wednesday, Jul 17 2019 at 11:00 am

Buck-Tooth Bucky/Tiny's Tiny Friend

Episode #132

Tuesday, Jul 16 2019 at 11:00 am

Double-Crested Trouble/Erma and the Conductor

Episode #223

Monday, Jul 15 2019 at 11:00 am

Remember the Alamosaurus/Sunrise, Sunset

Episode #217

Friday, Jul 12 2019 at 11:00 am

Dome-Headed Dinosaur/Treasure Hunt

Episode #224

Thursday, Jul 11 2019 at 11:00 am

Paulie Pliosaurus/Elmer Visits the Desert

Episode #139

Wednesday, Jul 10 2019 at 11:00 am