Peg + Cat

Peg + Cat

Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, cool friend Ramone teach preschool children how to solve math-based problems.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Peg + Cat is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Peg + Cat

The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem

Episode #111

Thursday, Apr 25 at 5:00 am

The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem

Episode #115

Friday, Apr 26 at 5:00 am

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 1

Episode #207

Monday, Apr 29 at 5:00 am

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 2

Episode #208

Tuesday, Apr 30 at 5:00 am

The Clown Problem/The Ninja Problem

Episode #121

Wednesday, May 1 at 5:00 am

The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem

Episode #122

Thursday, May 2 at 5:00 am

The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem

Episode #123

Friday, May 3 at 5:00 am

The Too Big Dog Problem/The Giant Baby Problem

Episode #209

Monday, May 6 at 5:00 am

Peg Meets Cat/The Valentine's Day Problem

Episode #210

Tuesday, May 7 at 5:00 am

The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Problem

Episode #125

Wednesday, May 8 at 5:00 am

The Poetry Problem/The Disappearing Art Problem

Episode #211

Thursday, May 9 at 5:00 am

The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem

Episode #126

Friday, May 10 at 5:00 am

The Awards Show Problem/The Wrong Headed Problem

Episode #212

Monday, May 13 at 5:00 am

The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem

Episode #127

Tuesday, May 14 at 5:00 am

The Tree By the Nile Problem/The Eid al-Adha Adventure

Episode #213

Wednesday, May 15 at 5:00 am

The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap of Map Problem

Episode #128

Thursday, May 16 at 5:00 am

The Peanut Problem/More Adventures of Robin Hood

Episode #214

Friday, May 17 at 5:00 am

The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem

Episode #129

Monday, May 20 at 5:00 am

Another Train Problem/The Odd Sea

Episode #215

Tuesday, May 21 at 5:00 am

The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem

Episode #130

Wednesday, May 22 at 5:00 am

The Dance Problem/Follow The Bouncing Ball

Episode #216

Thursday, May 23 at 5:00 am

The Friday the 13th Problem/The Looking Glass Problem

Episode #219

Friday, May 24 at 5:00 am

Previous Broadcasts

The T-Ball Problem/The Bus Problem

Episode #138

Wednesday, Apr 24 2019 at 5:00 am

The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem

Episode #104

Tuesday, Apr 23 2019 at 5:00 am

The Compost Problem/Raiders of the Lost Arch

Episode #223

Monday, Apr 22 2019 at 5:00 am

The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem

Episode #114

Friday, Apr 19 2019 at 5:00 am

The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem

Episode #110

Thursday, Apr 18 2019 at 5:00 am

The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem

Episode #107

Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 at 5:00 am

The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem

Episode #103

Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 at 5:00 am

The Hotel Problem/Another Hotel Problem

Episode #224

Monday, Apr 15 2019 at 5:00 am

The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem

Episode #113

Friday, Apr 12 2019 at 5:00 am

The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem

Episode #109

Thursday, Apr 11 2019 at 5:00 am

The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem

Episode #106

Wednesday, Apr 10 2019 at 5:00 am

The Messy Room Problem/The Golden Pyramid Problem

Episode #102

Tuesday, Apr 9 2019 at 5:00 am

The Camp Problem/The Two Homes Problem

Episode #205

Monday, Apr 8 2019 at 5:00 am

The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem

Episode #112

Friday, Apr 5 2019 at 5:00 am

The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem

Episode #108

Thursday, Apr 4 2019 at 5:00 am

The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem

Episode #105

Wednesday, Apr 3 2019 at 5:00 am

The Imaginary Friend Problem/The Promise Problem

Episode #206

Monday, Apr 1 2019 at 5:00 am

The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight and Narrow Problem

Episode #120

Friday, Mar 29 2019 at 5:00 am

The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Problem

Episode #201

Thursday, Mar 28 2019 at 5:00 am

The Mermaid in the Mall Problem/The Painting Problem

Episode #202

Wednesday, Mar 27 2019 at 5:00 am

The Bermuda Triangle Problem/The Breeze in the Branches

Episode #133

Monday, Mar 25 2019 at 5:00 am

The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem

Episode #119

Friday, Mar 22 2019 at 5:00 am

The Package Problem/The Train Problem

Episode #204

Thursday, Mar 21 2019 at 5:00 am

The Claymation Problem/The Grumpy Judge Problem

Episode #203

Wednesday, Mar 20 2019 at 5:00 am

The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem

Episode #117

Friday, Mar 15 2019 at 5:00 am

The Wonderland Problem/The Bat Mitzvah Problem

Episode #131

Thursday, Mar 14 2019 at 5:00 am

The Ring Problem/The Wedding Problem

Episode #124

Wednesday, Mar 13 2019 at 5:00 am

The Flat Woman Problem/The Hanukkah Problem

Episode #136

Monday, Mar 11 2019 at 5:00 am

Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo and Juliet Problem

Episode #116

Friday, Mar 8 2019 at 5:00 am

The Robin Hood Problem/The Owl and the Pussy Cat Problem

Episode #140

Tuesday, Mar 5 2019 at 5:00 am

The Magic Uke/The Rocking Out Problem

Episode #139

Thursday, Feb 28 2019 at 5:00 am

The Allergy Problem/I Do What I Can: The Musical

Episode #132

Tuesday, Feb 26 2019 at 5:00 am

Richard The Third/The Lemonade Problem

Episode #135

Friday, Feb 22 2019 at 5:00 am

The Pentagirls Problem/The Tree Problem of National Importance

Episode #218

Thursday, Feb 21 2019 at 5:00 am

The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Problem

Episode #125

Wednesday, Feb 20 2019 at 5:00 am

The Big Dig Problem/The Crayon Problem

Episode #225

Tuesday, Feb 19 2019 at 5:00 am

Peg Meets Cat/The Valentine's Day Problem

Episode #210

Thursday, Feb 14 2019 at 5:00 am