Around the Farm Table

Around the Farm Table

A food and farming adventure, Around the Farm Table connects consumers to small, thoughtful farmers through storytelling, forgotten recipes and entertainment. Hosted by fourth-generation organic dairy farmer Inga Witscher.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Around the Farm Table is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Around the Farm Table

Around the Farm Table-Maple Syrup and MicrogreensMaple Syrup and Microgreens

Episode #601

Thursday, Oct 18 at 8:30 pm

Around the Farm Table-Scandinavian Midsummer FestScandinavian Midsummer Fest

Episode #603

Thursday, Oct 25 at 7:30 pm

Fireman's Lunch

Episode #604

Thursday, Nov 1 at 7:30 pm

Restorative Lunch

Episode #605

Thursday, Nov 8 at 7:30 pm

Mangalitsa Hogs, Hops and Blue Corn!

Episode #606

Thursday, Nov 15 at 7:30 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Around the Farm Table-Earth Day: WisconsinEarth Day: Wisconsin

Episode #602

Monday, Oct 15 2018 at 3:30 am

Around the Farm Table-Maple Syrup and MicrogreensMaple Syrup and Microgreens

Episode #601

Monday, Oct 8 2018 at 3:30 am

Around the Farm Table-Ashland Lake EffectAshland Lake Effect

Episode #506

Monday, Oct 1 2018 at 3:30 am

Around the Farm Table-Poultry, Porcine and PastaPoultry, Porcine and Pasta

Episode #503

Sunday, Sep 30 2018 at 5:00 pm

Around the Farm Table-Ploughman's LunchPloughman's Lunch

Episode #505

Friday, Sep 28 2018 at 12:30 am

Around the Farm Table-Bachelorette LunchBachelorette Lunch

Episode #502

Monday, Sep 17 2018 at 3:30 am

Around the Farm Table-Hold Your HorsesHold Your Horses

Episode #508

Wednesday, Jan 17 2018 at 1:32 pm