Around the Farm Table

Around the Farm Table

A food and farming adventure, Around the Farm Table connects consumers to small, thoughtful farmers through storytelling, forgotten recipes and entertainment. Hosted by fourth-generation organic dairy farmer Inga Witscher.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Around the Farm Table is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Around the Farm Table

Around the Farm Table-Spring in the DriftlessSpring in the Driftless

Episode #703

Friday, Oct 18 at 12:30 am

Around the Farm Table-Scandinavian Midsummer FestScandinavian Midsummer Fest

Episode #603

Thursday, Oct 24 at 7:30 pm

Around the Farm Table-Maple Syrup and MicrogreensMaple Syrup and Microgreens

Episode #601

Thursday, Oct 31 at 7:30 pm

Cowboy Campfire

Episode #704

Thursday, Nov 7 at 7:30 pm

Local Foods With Local Friends

Episode #705

Thursday, Nov 14 at 7:30 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Around the Farm Table-Spring in the DriftlessSpring in the Driftless

Episode #703

Thursday, Oct 17 2019 at 11:30 pm

Around the Farm Table-Preserving the SummerPreserving the Summer

Episode #702

Monday, Oct 14 2019 at 3:30 am

Around the Farm Table-Goat FarmingGoat Farming

Episode #701

Monday, Oct 7 2019 at 3:30 am

Around the Farm Table-Book Club Lunch With Author John HildebrandBook Club Lunch With Author John Hildebrand

Episode #608

Monday, Sep 30 2019 at 3:30 am

Around the Farm Table-FriendsgivingFriendsgiving

Episode #607

Sunday, Sep 22 2019 at 5:30 pm

Around the Farm Table-Mangalitsa Hogs, Hops and Blue Corn!Mangalitsa Hogs, Hops and Blue Corn!

Episode #606

Monday, Sep 16 2019 at 3:30 am

Around the Farm Table-Restorative LunchRestorative Lunch

Episode #605

Monday, Sep 9 2019 at 3:30 am