Lidia's Kitchen

Lidia's Kitchen

Daytime Emmy-winner Lidia Bastianich conjures simple, seasonal and economical dishes with grace, confidence and love.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Lidia's Kitchen is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Lidia's Kitchen

The Roast

Episode #508

Saturday, Feb 16 at 1:00 am

Spiced Up Soup and Salad Night

Episode #506

Saturday, Feb 16 at 12:30 pm

Weeknight Dinner

Episode #509

Monday, Feb 18 at 7:00 pm

A Dinner Party

Episode #510

Wednesday, Feb 20 at 7:00 pm

A Winter Garden

Episode #520

Thursday, Feb 21 at 10:30 am

Party Fixings

Episode #511

Friday, Feb 22 at 7:00 pm

Cold Weather Comforts

Episode #512

Monday, Feb 25 at 7:00 pm

Game Day Bites

Episode #513

Wednesday, Feb 27 at 7:00 pm

Italian Style BBQ

Episode #521

Thursday, Feb 28 at 10:30 am

Pizza Party

Episode #514

Friday, Mar 1 at 7:00 pm

Italian Staples

Episode #515

Monday, Mar 4 at 7:00 pm

Meatballs

Episode #516

Wednesday, Mar 6 at 7:00 pm

Tomato Time

Episode #522

Thursday, Mar 7 at 10:30 am

The Dessert Table

Episode #517

Friday, Mar 8 at 7:00 pm

Slow Cooking

Episode #518

Monday, Mar 11 at 7:00 pm

Heartwarming Favorites

Episode #519

Wednesday, Mar 13 at 7:00 pm

Family Brunch

Episode #523

Thursday, Mar 14 at 10:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

The Roast

Episode #508

Friday, Feb 15 2019 at 10:30 pm

Heartwarming Favorites

Episode #519

Thursday, Feb 14 2019 at 10:30 am

A Special Occasion

Episode #507

Thursday, Feb 14 2019 at 4:30 am

Spiced Up Soup and Salad Night

Episode #506

Tuesday, Feb 12 2019 at 4:30 am

It's Pasta Night!

Episode #503

Sunday, Feb 10 2019 at 4:30 am

Crazy for Mushrooms

Episode #505

Saturday, Feb 9 2019 at 4:30 am

Slow Cooking

Episode #518

Thursday, Feb 7 2019 at 10:30 am

A Comforting Casserole

Episode #504

Thursday, Feb 7 2019 at 4:30 am

Summer Picnic

Episode #526

Sunday, Feb 3 2019 at 4:30 am

Fish Fiesta

Episode #502

Saturday, Feb 2 2019 at 4:30 am

The Dessert Table

Episode #517

Thursday, Jan 31 2019 at 10:30 am

Italian American Classics

Episode #501

Thursday, Jan 31 2019 at 4:30 am

Family Brunch

Episode #523

Sunday, Jan 27 2019 at 4:30 am

A Dinner Party

Episode #510

Saturday, Jan 26 2019 at 1:00 pm