Lidia's Kitchen

Lidia's Kitchen

Daytime Emmy-winner Lidia Bastianich conjures simple, seasonal and economical dishes with grace, confidence and love.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Lidia's Kitchen is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Lidia's Kitchen

Italy's Heartland

Episode #611

Monday, Jun 24 at 7:00 pm

Soups On

Episode #612

Wednesday, Jun 26 at 7:00 pm

Crispy Favorites

Episode #613

Friday, Jun 28 at 7:00 pm

A Meal for the Grandkids

Episode #614

Monday, Jul 1 at 7:00 pm

Starring Olive Oil

Episode #615

Wednesday, Jul 3 at 7:00 pm

Spice It Up

Episode #616

Friday, Jul 5 at 7:00 pm

A Perfect Roast

Episode #617

Monday, Jul 8 at 7:00 pm

Southern Italian Salads

Episode #618

Wednesday, Jul 10 at 7:00 pm

Everything Rice

Episode #619

Friday, Jul 12 at 7:00 pm

A Bright Summer Feast

Episode #622

Saturday, Jul 13 at 5:00 am

Summertime Fun

Episode #624

Saturday, Jul 13 at 7:30 am

Chocolate and Dinner

Episode #620

Monday, Jul 15 at 7:00 pm

The Fresh Catch

Episode #621

Wednesday, Jul 17 at 7:00 pm

What's Baking

Episode #623

Monday, Jul 22 at 7:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Summer Picnic

Episode #526

Sunday, Jun 23 2019 at 2:30 pm

Northern Italian Comforts

Episode #608

Sunday, Jun 23 2019 at 4:30 am

Italian All Stars

Episode #610

Saturday, Jun 22 2019 at 4:30 am

Italy's Heartland

Episode #611

Thursday, Jun 20 2019 at 10:30 am

An Easy Holiday

Episode #609

Thursday, Jun 20 2019 at 4:30 am

A Seaside Buffet

Episode #605

Sunday, Jun 16 2019 at 4:30 am

Pasta Party

Episode #607

Saturday, Jun 15 2019 at 4:30 am

The Best Bar Food

Episode #606

Thursday, Jun 13 2019 at 4:30 am

A Cheesy Craving

Episode #602

Sunday, Jun 9 2019 at 4:30 am

Party Favorites

Episode #604

Saturday, Jun 8 2019 at 4:30 am

Eggs All Day

Episode #603

Thursday, Jun 6 2019 at 4:30 am