Bringing It Home With Laura McIntosh

Bringing It Home With Laura McIntosh

It's fresh! Fresh recipe ideas from today's most innovative chefs, combined with farm-fresh food. Both come straight out of the field, right to your home.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Bringing It Home With Laura McIntosh is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Bringing It Home With Laura McIntosh

Farm Fresh Herbs and Tomatoes

Episode #206

Friday, Sep 27 at 6:00 am

Artichokes

Episode #207

Sunday, Sep 29 at 12:00 am

Watermelon

Episode #208

Friday, Oct 4 at 6:00 am

Seafood From the Gulf

Episode #101

Sunday, Oct 6 at 12:00 am

Fresh Fig Recipes

Episode #102

Friday, Oct 11 at 6:00 am

Fresh From Boston

Episode #103

Sunday, Oct 13 at 12:00 am

Baking

Episode #104

Friday, Oct 18 at 6:00 am

Harvest

Episode #108

Saturday, Oct 19 at 6:00 am

Southern Inspired Recipes

Episode #105

Sunday, Oct 20 at 12:00 am

Previous Broadcasts

Full of Fresh

Episode #205

Monday, Sep 23 2019 at 12:00 pm

Garlic

Episode #204

Saturday, Sep 21 2019 at 12:00 am

Brussels Sprouts

Episode #203

Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 at 12:00 am

Sweet Potatoes

Episode #202

Saturday, Sep 14 2019 at 12:00 am

Leafy Greens

Episode #201

Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 at 12:00 am

Watermelon

Episode #208

Saturday, Sep 7 2019 at 12:00 am

Artichokes

Episode #207

Saturday, Aug 31 2019 at 12:00 am

Farm Fresh Herbs and Tomatoes

Episode #206

Tuesday, Aug 27 2019 at 12:00 am

Fresh From Boston

Episode #103

Sunday, Mar 31 2019 at 12:30 pm

Fresh Fig Recipes

Episode #102

Sunday, Oct 28 2018 at 12:00 pm

Harvest

Episode #108

Sunday, Sep 30 2018 at 1:00 pm