Start Up

Start Up

An up-close and personal look into the world of the modern American entrepreneur helps to demystify the process of starting a business.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Start Up is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Start Up

Juice Messenger

Episode #511

Sunday, Sep 15 at 9:00 am

Wine Wardrobe

Episode #512

Sunday, Sep 22 at 9:00 am

Pedaling Cakes

Episode #513

Sunday, Sep 29 at 9:00 am

Maria's Empanada - Denver, Co

Episode #701

Sunday, Oct 6 at 9:00 am

Divinia Water - Idaho Falls, ID

Episode #702

Sunday, Oct 13 at 9:00 am

Previous Broadcasts

Necklace Or Neck Brace?

Episode #510

Sunday, Sep 8 2019 at 9:00 am

The Athletic Board

Episode #509

Sunday, Sep 1 2019 at 9:00 am

Finn-Ish Your Beer

Episode #508

Sunday, Aug 25 2019 at 9:00 am

A Bearded Delight

Episode #507

Sunday, Aug 18 2019 at 9:00 am

The Concrete That Broke The Camels Back

Episode #506

Sunday, Aug 11 2019 at 9:00 am

Virtual Toys

Episode #505

Sunday, Aug 4 2019 at 9:00 am

Knock to Come Inn

Episode #504

Sunday, Jul 28 2019 at 9:00 am

Barn to Be Wild

Episode #503

Sunday, Jul 21 2019 at 9:00 am

Chillin' with Goats

Episode #502

Sunday, Jul 14 2019 at 9:00 am

Market Climbing

Episode #501

Sunday, Jul 7 2019 at 9:00 am

Camping Goods

Episode #413

Sunday, Jun 30 2019 at 9:00 am

3D Sushi

Episode #412

Sunday, Jun 23 2019 at 9:00 am

Eggs and Wine

Episode #411

Sunday, Jun 16 2019 at 9:00 am

Room for Lunch

Episode #410

Sunday, Jun 9 2019 at 9:00 am

A Coffee Date

Episode #409

Sunday, Jun 2 2019 at 9:00 am

The Cheese Board

Episode #408

Sunday, May 26 2019 at 9:00 am

Hub Repair

Episode #407

Sunday, May 19 2019 at 9:00 am

Don't Horse Around with the Chocolate

Episode #406

Sunday, May 12 2019 at 9:00 am

Strike An Adventurous Pose

Episode #405

Sunday, May 5 2019 at 9:00 am

Alpaca The Candles

Episode #404

Sunday, Apr 28 2019 at 9:00 am

Cheesy Effects

Episode #403

Sunday, Apr 21 2019 at 9:00 am

Have A Beer Outdoors

Episode #402

Sunday, Apr 14 2019 at 9:00 am

Mobility Designed / Kansas City, Mo

Episode #613

Wednesday, Apr 10 2019 at 4:30 pm

Flipside Ninja Park / Lowell, Ar

Episode #612

Sunday, Apr 7 2019 at 10:30 am

Dinner and Apps

Episode #401

Sunday, Apr 7 2019 at 9:00 am

J. Rieger & Co. / Kansas City, Mo

Episode #611

Wednesday, Apr 3 2019 at 4:30 pm

Con Quesos & Juice Palm / Fayetteville, Ar

Episode #610

Sunday, Mar 31 2019 at 10:30 am

Periwinkle / Tulsa, Ok

Episode #609

Wednesday, Mar 27 2019 at 4:30 pm

Bulu, Inc. / Lincoln, Ne

Episode #608

Sunday, Mar 24 2019 at 10:30 am

Glacier Confectioners / Tulsa, Ok

Episode #607

Wednesday, Mar 20 2019 at 4:30 pm

Afloat: Mind + Body Wellness / Omaha, Ne

Episode #605

Wednesday, Mar 13 2019 at 4:30 pm

The Deleon / Kansas City, Mo

Episode #603

Wednesday, Mar 6 2019 at 4:30 pm

Grassroots Ranch / Tulsa, Ok

Episode #601

Wednesday, Feb 27 2019 at 4:30 pm