Odd Squad

Odd Squad

ODD SQUAD is designed to help kids ages 5-8 learn math. The show focuses on two young agents who are part of the Odd Squad, an agency whose mission is to save the day whenever something unusual happens in their town.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Odd Squad is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Odd Squad

The Potato Ultimato/A Fistful of Fruit Juice

Episode #122

Monday, Jun 24 at 4:00 pm

Disorder in the Court

Episode #136

Tuesday, Jun 25 at 4:00 pm

It Takes Goo To Make A Feud Go Right/Friends of Odd Squad

Episode #232

Wednesday, Jun 26 at 4:00 pm

Odds and Ends

Episode #235

Thursday, Jun 27 at 4:00 pm

Night Shift/Put Me in, Coach

Episode #210

Friday, Jun 28 at 4:00 pm

Deposit Slip Up/Villains Always Win

Episode #230

Tuesday, Jul 2 at 4:00 pm

Saving Agent Orson/The Scientist

Episode #233

Wednesday, Jul 3 at 4:00 pm

Villains In Need Are Villains Indeed/Happily Ever Odd

Episode #227

Thursday, Jul 4 at 4:00 pm

Reindeer Games

Episode #104

Monday, Jul 8 at 4:00 pm

Who Is Agent Otis?

Episode #234

Tuesday, Jul 9 at 4:00 pm

The Curious Case of Pirate-Itis/Oscar The Couch

Episode #130

Thursday, Jul 11 at 4:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Blob on the Job/Party of 5,4,3,2,1

Episode #106

Friday, Jun 21 2019 at 4:00 pm

Happy Halfiversary/Good Egg Bad Egg

Episode #209

Thursday, Jun 20 2019 at 4:00 pm

Shapely University/Slow Day

Episode #226

Wednesday, Jun 19 2019 at 4:00 pm

Orchid's Almost Half Hour Talent Show/The Perfect Score

Episode #218

Tuesday, Jun 18 2019 at 4:00 pm

Xs and Os/Dr. O No

Episode #222

Monday, Jun 17 2019 at 4:00 pm

Breakfast Club/Dr. O: Party Time, Excellent

Episode #221

Friday, Jun 14 2019 at 4:00 pm

Rookie Night/Who Let The Doug Out?

Episode #216

Thursday, Jun 13 2019 at 4:00 pm

Oona and the Oonabots/The Ninja Situation

Episode #220

Wednesday, Jun 12 2019 at 4:00 pm

The Voice/Problem Partners

Episode #219

Monday, Jun 10 2019 at 4:00 pm

Three's Company/Behind Enemy Mimes

Episode #212

Friday, Jun 7 2019 at 4:00 pm

Drop Gadget Repeat/20 Questions

Episode #213

Thursday, Jun 6 2019 at 4:00 pm

High Maintenance/Not OK Computer

Episode #214

Wednesday, Jun 5 2019 at 4:00 pm

First Day

Episode #201

Tuesday, Jun 4 2019 at 4:00 pm

Extreme Cakeover/A Job Well Undone

Episode #211

Monday, Jun 3 2019 at 4:00 pm

O Is Not for Over

Episode #140

Friday, May 31 2019 at 4:00 pm

Odds and Ends

Episode #235

Thursday, May 30 2019 at 4:00 pm

Who Is Agent Otis?

Episode #234

Wednesday, May 29 2019 at 4:00 pm

The Curious Case of Pirate-Itis/Oscar The Couch

Episode #130

Tuesday, May 28 2019 at 4:00 pm

O Is for Opposite/Agent Oksana's Kitchen Nightmares

Episode #215

Monday, May 27 2019 at 4:00 pm

Saving Agent Orson/The Scientist

Episode #233

Friday, May 24 2019 at 4:00 pm

Negative Town/License to Science

Episode #223

Thursday, May 23 2019 at 4:00 pm

Haunt Squad/Safe House in the Woods

Episode #228

Wednesday, May 22 2019 at 4:00 pm

Olive and Otto In Shmumberland

Episode #139

Friday, May 17 2019 at 4:00 pm

There Might Be Dragons/Dawn of the Read

Episode #138

Thursday, May 16 2019 at 4:00 pm

Blob on the Job/Switch Your Partner Round and Round

Episode #141

Wednesday, May 15 2019 at 4:00 pm

Soundcheck Part Deux/Jinx

Episode #123

Tuesday, May 14 2019 at 4:00 pm

Hold The Door/Flatastrophe

Episode #119

Thursday, May 9 2019 at 4:00 pm

It Takes Goo To Make A Feud Go Right/Friends of Odd Squad

Episode #232

Wednesday, May 8 2019 at 4:00 pm

Other Olympia/Total Zeros

Episode #231

Tuesday, May 7 2019 at 4:00 pm

Hands on a Desk Chair/There's No 'o' In Obot

Episode #225

Monday, May 6 2019 at 4:00 pm

Robert Plant/Game Time

Episode #126

Thursday, May 2 2019 at 4:00 pm

Trading Places/Bad Lemonade

Episode #125

Wednesday, May 1 2019 at 4:00 pm

Where There's a Wolf, There's a Way/New Jacket Required

Episode #229

Tuesday, Apr 30 2019 at 4:00 pm

Trials and Tubulations

Episode #129

Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 at 4:00 pm

The Potato Ultimato/A Fistful of Fruit Juice

Episode #122

Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 at 4:00 pm

O vs. The Ballcano/Assistants' Creed

Episode #134

Monday, Apr 15 2019 at 4:00 pm