Odd Squad

Odd Squad

ODD SQUAD is designed to help kids ages 5-8 learn math. The show focuses on two young agents who are part of the Odd Squad, an agency whose mission is to save the day whenever something unusual happens in their town.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Odd Squad is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Odd Squad

Xs and Os/Dr. O No

Episode #222

Monday, Feb 18 at 4:00 pm

Disorder in the Court

Episode #136

Tuesday, Feb 19 at 4:00 pm

There Might Be Dragons/Dawn of the Read

Episode #138

Wednesday, Feb 20 at 4:00 pm

Olive and Otto In Shmumberland

Episode #139

Thursday, Feb 21 at 4:00 pm

Haunt Squad/Safe House in the Woods

Episode #228

Friday, Feb 22 at 4:00 pm

Happy Halfiversary/Good Egg Bad Egg

Episode #209

Monday, Feb 25 at 4:00 pm

Flawed Squad/The Creature Whisperer

Episode #208

Tuesday, Feb 26 at 4:00 pm

Robert Plant/Game Time

Episode #126

Wednesday, Feb 27 at 4:00 pm

O Is Not for Over

Episode #140

Thursday, Feb 28 at 4:00 pm

Shapely University/Slow Day

Episode #226

Friday, Mar 1 at 4:00 pm

The Voice/Problem Partners

Episode #219

Monday, Mar 4 at 4:00 pm

The Curious Case of Pirate-Itis/Oscar The Couch

Episode #130

Thursday, Mar 7 at 4:00 pm

The Cherry-On-Top-Inator/Sir

Episode #217

Friday, Mar 8 at 4:00 pm

O Is for Opposite/Agent Oksana's Kitchen Nightmares

Episode #215

Monday, Mar 11 at 4:00 pm

Rookie Night/Who Let The Doug Out?

Episode #216

Tuesday, Mar 12 at 4:00 pm

Extreme Cakeover/A Job Well Undone

Episode #211

Wednesday, Mar 13 at 4:00 pm

Three's Company/Behind Enemy Mimes

Episode #212

Thursday, Mar 14 at 4:00 pm

Oscar of All Trades/Swamps 'n' Gators

Episode #137

Monday, Mar 18 at 4:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

And Then They Were Puppies/A Case of the Sillies

Episode #207

Friday, Feb 15 2019 at 4:00 pm

Olympia's Day/Otis's Day

Episode #206

Thursday, Feb 14 2019 at 4:00 pm

Oscar Strikes Back

Episode #205

Wednesday, Feb 13 2019 at 4:00 pm

The O Team/Show Me the Money

Episode #204

Tuesday, Feb 12 2019 at 4:00 pm

Mid-Day in the Garden of Good and Odd/Failure to Lunch

Episode #203

Monday, Feb 11 2019 at 4:00 pm

Not So Splash/By the Book

Episode #133

Friday, Feb 8 2019 at 4:00 pm

O vs. The Ballcano/Assistants' Creed

Episode #134

Thursday, Feb 7 2019 at 4:00 pm

Now You Don't See Me/Moustache Confidential

Episode #135

Wednesday, Feb 6 2019 at 4:00 pm

Shapely University/Slow Day

Episode #226

Tuesday, Feb 5 2019 at 4:00 pm

Negative Town/License to Science

Episode #223

Monday, Feb 4 2019 at 4:00 pm

Extreme Cakeover/A Job Well Undone

Episode #211

Friday, Feb 1 2019 at 4:00 pm

Training Day

Episode #124

Thursday, Jan 31 2019 at 4:00 pm

Night Shift/Put Me in, Coach

Episode #210

Wednesday, Jan 30 2019 at 4:00 pm

The Potato Ultimato/A Fistful of Fruit Juice

Episode #122

Tuesday, Jan 29 2019 at 4:00 pm

Flawed Squad/The Creature Whisperer

Episode #208

Monday, Jan 28 2019 at 4:00 pm

Puppet Show/Mystic Egg Pizza

Episode #120

Thursday, Jan 24 2019 at 4:00 pm

Dance Like Nobody Is Watching/Recipe for Disaster

Episode #118

Friday, Jan 18 2019 at 4:00 pm

The Jackies/Invasion of the Body Switchers

Episode #114

Wednesday, Jan 16 2019 at 4:00 pm

Best Seats in the House/Agent Obfusco

Episode #112

Tuesday, Jan 15 2019 at 4:00 pm

Odd Outbreak/The Perfect Lunch

Episode #116

Monday, Jan 14 2019 at 4:00 pm

Back to the Past/Odd Squad Needs You

Episode #202

Friday, Jan 11 2019 at 4:00 pm

Crime at Shapely Manor

Episode #103

Thursday, Jan 10 2019 at 4:00 pm

Blob on the Job/Party of 5,4,3,2,1

Episode #106

Wednesday, Jan 9 2019 at 4:00 pm

There Might Be Dragons/Dawn of the Read

Episode #138

Tuesday, Jan 8 2019 at 4:00 pm

The Trouble with Centigurps/Totally Odd Squad

Episode #110

Monday, Jan 7 2019 at 4:00 pm

Skip Day/The Great Grinaldi

Episode #109

Friday, Jan 4 2019 at 4:00 pm

A Case of the Sing-Alongs/Ms. O Uh-Oh

Episode #108

Thursday, Jan 3 2019 at 4:00 pm

Deposit Slip Up/Villains Always Win

Episode #230

Wednesday, Jan 2 2019 at 4:00 pm

Villains In Need Are Villains Indeed/Happily Ever Odd

Episode #227

Tuesday, Jan 1 2019 at 4:00 pm

Two Agents and a Baby/Ocean and the Fly

Episode #224

Friday, Dec 28 2018 at 4:00 pm

Breakfast Club/Dr. O: Party Time, Excellent

Episode #221

Wednesday, Dec 26 2018 at 4:00 pm

Rookie Night/Who Let The Doug Out?

Episode #216

Thursday, Dec 20 2018 at 4:00 pm

High Maintenance/Not OK Computer

Episode #214

Wednesday, Dec 19 2018 at 4:00 pm

O Is Not for Over

Episode #140

Thursday, Dec 6 2018 at 4:00 pm

Disorder in the Court

Episode #136

Tuesday, Dec 4 2018 at 4:00 pm

Trading Places/Bad Lemonade

Episode #125

Friday, Nov 30 2018 at 4:00 pm

Undercover Olive

Episode #132

Thursday, Nov 29 2018 at 4:00 pm

The Curious Case of Pirate-Itis/Oscar The Couch

Episode #130

Wednesday, Nov 28 2018 at 4:00 pm

Not So Splash/Switch Your Partner Round and Round

Episode #128

Tuesday, Nov 27 2018 at 4:00 pm