Beads, Baubles and Jewels

Beads, Baubles and Jewels

If you love beading, you'll love watching Beads, Baubles and Jewels.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Beads, Baubles and Jewels is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Beads, Baubles and Jewels

By The Sea

Episode #2701

Monday, May 20 at 10:30 am

Industrial

Episode #2702

Monday, May 27 at 10:30 am

City Living

Episode #2703

Monday, Jun 3 at 10:30 am

Southwest

Episode #2704

Monday, Jun 10 at 10:30 am

Excursions

Episode #2705

Monday, Jun 17 at 10:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

Making Art Accessible

Episode #2613

Monday, May 13 2019 at 4:30 pm

Time for Art

Episode #2612

Monday, May 6 2019 at 4:30 pm

The Artistic Process

Episode #2611

Monday, Apr 29 2019 at 4:30 pm

Modern Ingenuity

Episode #2610

Monday, Apr 22 2019 at 4:30 pm

It's All Relative

Episode #2609

Monday, Apr 15 2019 at 4:30 pm

Wire As The Artists Muse

Episode #2608

Monday, Apr 8 2019 at 4:30 pm

Artists' Helpers

Episode #2607

Monday, Apr 1 2019 at 4:30 pm

An Artistic Approach

Episode #2606

Monday, Mar 25 2019 at 4:30 pm

Unconventional Art

Episode #2605

Monday, Mar 18 2019 at 4:30 pm

The Artist's Relationship with Color

Episode #2604

Monday, Mar 11 2019 at 4:30 pm

Natural Basics

Episode #2603

Monday, Mar 4 2019 at 4:30 pm

Inspired By Clay

Episode #2602

Monday, Feb 25 2019 at 4:30 pm

In The Eyes of An Artist

Episode #2601

Monday, Feb 18 2019 at 4:30 pm

Beading Fitness Routine

Episode #2513

Monday, Feb 11 2019 at 4:30 pm

Shape Up

Episode #2512

Monday, Feb 4 2019 at 4:30 pm

Get Connected to Fitness

Episode #2511

Monday, Jan 28 2019 at 4:30 pm

Leather Workout

Episode #2510

Monday, Jan 21 2019 at 4:30 pm

Bodybuilding with Resin

Episode #2509

Monday, Jan 14 2019 at 4:30 pm

Tool Workout

Episode #2508

Monday, Jan 7 2019 at 4:30 pm

Enamel Training

Episode #2507

Monday, Dec 31 2018 at 4:30 pm

Mix Up Your Daily Schedule

Episode #2506

Monday, Dec 24 2018 at 4:30 pm

Wired Routines

Episode #2505

Monday, Dec 17 2018 at 4:30 pm

Get In Shape with Leather

Episode #2504

Monday, Dec 10 2018 at 4:30 pm

Work Out Naturally

Episode #2503

Monday, Dec 3 2018 at 4:30 pm

Clay Workout

Episode #2502

Monday, Nov 26 2018 at 4:30 pm