WHA-TV Broadcast Service Notice

Islands Without Cars With Kira Hesser

Islands Without Cars With Kira Hesser

This unique new travel series takes a rare and whimsical look at life without cars, buses or trains.

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Islands Without Cars With Kira Hesser is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Islands Without Cars With Kira Hesser

Italy's Venetian Lagoon (Venice and Burano)

Episode #204

Thursday, Oct 24 at 8:00 am

Germany's Heligoland Island

Episode #205

Tuesday, Oct 29 at 8:00 am

Scotland's Isles of Eigg and Easdale

Episode #206

Thursday, Oct 31 at 8:00 am

Netherlands' Island of Schiermonnikoog

Episode #201

Tuesday, Nov 5 at 8:00 am

Michigan's Mackinac Island

Episode #202

Thursday, Nov 7 at 8:00 am

Sweden's Southwestern Archipelago

Episode #203

Tuesday, Nov 12 at 8:00 am

Previous Broadcasts

Sweden's Southwestern Archipelago

Episode #203

Tuesday, Oct 22 2019 at 2:00 pm

Michigan's Mackinac Island

Episode #202

Thursday, Oct 17 2019 at 2:00 pm

Netherlands' Island of Schiermonnikoog

Episode #201

Tuesday, Oct 15 2019 at 2:00 pm

Scotland's Isles of Eigg and Easdale

Episode #206

Saturday, Sep 7 2019 at 11:30 am

Germany's Heligoland Island

Episode #205

Saturday, Aug 31 2019 at 11:30 am

Italy's Venetian Lagoon (Venice and Burano)

Episode #204

Saturday, Aug 24 2019 at 11:30 am

Ireland's Inis Meain

Episode #104

Sunday, Mar 17 2019 at 1:00 pm

France's Isle of Porquerolles

Episode #106

Wednesday, Sep 5 2018 at 12:30 am

The Greek Island of Hydra

Episode #105

Friday, Aug 31 2018 at 12:30 am

The Channel Island of Sark

Episode #103

Friday, Aug 24 2018 at 12:30 am

Croatia's Dalmatian Coast

Episode #102

Wednesday, Aug 22 2018 at 12:30 am

Italy's Aeolian Islands

Episode #101

Friday, Aug 17 2018 at 12:30 am