The Great British Baking Show

The Great British Baking Show

Follow the trials and tribulations of passionate amateur bakers whose goal is to be named the U.K.'s best.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for The Great British Baking Show is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of The Great British Baking Show

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: Tudor WeekSeason 4: Tudor Week

Episode #408

Friday, Jul 20 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 5: DessertsSeason 5: Desserts

Episode #504

Saturday, Jul 21 at 4:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 5: PiesSeason 5: Pies

Episode #505

Sunday, Jul 22 at 6:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: PatisserieSeason 4: Patisserie

Episode #409

Tuesday, Jul 24 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: The FinalSeason 4: The Final

Episode #410

Wednesday, Jul 25 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-CakeCake

Episode #101

Thursday, Jul 26 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-BiscuitsBiscuits

Episode #102

Friday, Jul 27 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 5: PuddingsSeason 5: Puddings

Episode #506

Sunday, Jul 29 at 6:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-BreadBread

Episode #103

Tuesday, Jul 31 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-DessertsDesserts

Episode #104

Wednesday, Aug 1 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Pies & TartsPies & Tarts

Episode #105

Thursday, Aug 2 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Continental CakesContinental Cakes

Episode #106

Friday, Aug 3 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Sweet DoughSweet Dough

Episode #507

Sunday, Aug 5 at 6:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-PastriesPastries

Episode #107

Tuesday, Aug 7 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Advanced DoughAdvanced Dough

Episode #108

Wednesday, Aug 8 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-PatisseriePatisserie

Episode #109

Thursday, Aug 9 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-FinalFinal

Episode #110

Friday, Aug 10 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-BiscuitsBiscuits

Episode #508

Sunday, Aug 12 at 6:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 1 Masterclass 1Season 1 Masterclass 1

Episode #111

Tuesday, Aug 14 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 1 Masterclass 2Season 1 Masterclass 2

Episode #112

Wednesday, Aug 15 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 1 Masterclass 3Season 1 Masterclass 3

Episode #113

Thursday, Aug 16 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 1 Masterclass 4Season 1 Masterclass 4

Episode #114

Friday, Aug 17 at 1:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: DessertsSeason 4: Desserts

Episode #407

Thursday, Jul 19 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: BotanicalSeason 4: Botanical

Episode #406

Wednesday, Jul 18 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: PastrySeason 4: Pastry

Episode #405

Tuesday, Jul 17 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 5: DessertsSeason 5: Desserts

Episode #504

Sunday, Jul 15 2018 at 6:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 5: TartsSeason 5: Tarts

Episode #503

Saturday, Jul 14 2018 at 4:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: BatterSeason 4: Batter

Episode #404

Friday, Jul 13 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: BreadSeason 4: Bread

Episode #403

Thursday, Jul 12 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: BiscuitsSeason 4: Biscuits

Episode #402

Wednesday, Jul 11 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: CakeSeason 4: Cake

Episode #401

Tuesday, Jul 10 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 5: BreadSeason 5: Bread

Episode #502

Saturday, Jul 7 2018 at 4:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: Masterclass 4Season 3: Masterclass 4

Episode #314

Friday, Jul 6 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: Masterclass 3Season 3: Masterclass 3

Episode #313

Thursday, Jul 5 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: Masterclass 2Season 3: Masterclass 2

Episode #312

Wednesday, Jul 4 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: Masterclass 1Season 3: Masterclass 1

Episode #311

Tuesday, Jul 3 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 5: CakesSeason 5: Cakes

Episode #501

Saturday, Jun 30 2018 at 4:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: The FinalSeason 3: The Final

Episode #310

Friday, Jun 29 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: ChocolateSeason 3: Chocolate

Episode #309

Thursday, Jun 28 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: PatisserieSeason 3: Patisserie

Episode #308

Wednesday, Jun 27 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: VictorianSeason 3: Victorian

Episode #307

Tuesday, Jun 26 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: PastrySeason 3: Pastry

Episode #306

Friday, Jun 22 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: Alternative IngredientsSeason 3: Alternative Ingredients

Episode #305

Thursday, Jun 21 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: DessertsSeason 3: Desserts

Episode #304

Wednesday, Jun 20 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: BreadSeason 3: Bread

Episode #303

Tuesday, Jun 19 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: BiscuitsSeason 3: Biscuits

Episode #302

Friday, Jun 15 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: CakeSeason 3: Cake

Episode #301

Thursday, Jun 14 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2 Masterclass 4Season 2 Masterclass 4

Episode #214

Wednesday, Jun 13 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2 Masterclass 3Season 2 Masterclass 3

Episode #213

Tuesday, Jun 12 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2 Masterclass 2Season 2 Masterclass 2

Episode #212

Friday, Jun 8 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2 Masterclass 1Season 2 Masterclass 1

Episode #211

Thursday, Jun 7 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: The FinalSeason 2: The Final

Episode #210

Wednesday, Jun 6 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: French WeekSeason 2: French Week

Episode #209

Tuesday, Jun 5 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: Quarter FinalSeason 2: Quarter Final

Episode #208

Friday, Jun 1 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: PastrySeason 2: Pastry

Episode #207

Thursday, May 31 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: Sweet DoughSeason 2: Sweet Dough

Episode #206

Wednesday, May 30 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: Biscuits and TraybakesSeason 2: Biscuits and Traybakes

Episode #205

Tuesday, May 29 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: Pies and TartsSeason 2: Pies and Tarts

Episode #204

Friday, May 25 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: DessertsSeason 2: Desserts

Episode #203

Thursday, May 24 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: BreadSeason 2: Bread

Episode #202

Wednesday, May 23 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: CakesSeason 2: Cakes

Episode #201

Tuesday, May 22 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-FinalFinal

Episode #110

Friday, May 11 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-PatisseriePatisserie

Episode #109

Thursday, May 10 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Advanced DoughAdvanced Dough

Episode #108

Wednesday, May 9 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-PastriesPastries

Episode #107

Tuesday, May 8 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Continental CakesContinental Cakes

Episode #106

Friday, May 4 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Pies & TartsPies & Tarts

Episode #105

Thursday, May 3 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-DessertsDesserts

Episode #104

Wednesday, May 2 2018 at 1:00 pm