The Great British Baking Show

The Great British Baking Show

Follow the trials and tribulations of passionate amateur bakers whose goal is to be named the U.K.'s best.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for The Great British Baking Show is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of The Great British Baking Show

The Great British Baking Show-Season 5: TartsSeason 5: Tarts

Episode #503

Wednesday, Sep 19 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 5: DessertsSeason 5: Desserts

Episode #504

Wednesday, Sep 26 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 5: PiesSeason 5: Pies

Episode #505

Wednesday, Oct 3 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 5: PuddingsSeason 5: Puddings

Episode #506

Wednesday, Oct 10 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 5: Sweet DoughSeason 5: Sweet Dough

Episode #507

Wednesday, Oct 17 at 1:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

The Great British Baking Show-Season 5: The FinalSeason 5: The Final

Episode #510

Saturday, Sep 15 2018 at 4:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 5: BreadSeason 5: Bread

Episode #502

Wednesday, Sep 12 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 5: PatisserieSeason 5: Patisserie

Episode #509

Saturday, Sep 8 2018 at 4:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 5: CakesSeason 5: Cakes

Episode #501

Wednesday, Sep 5 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 5: BiscuitsSeason 5: Biscuits

Episode #508

Saturday, Sep 1 2018 at 4:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: Quarter FinalSeason 2: Quarter Final

Episode #208

Friday, Aug 31 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: PastrySeason 2: Pastry

Episode #207

Thursday, Aug 30 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: Sweet DoughSeason 2: Sweet Dough

Episode #206

Wednesday, Aug 29 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: Biscuits and TraybakesSeason 2: Biscuits and Traybakes

Episode #205

Tuesday, Aug 28 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: Pies and TartsSeason 2: Pies and Tarts

Episode #204

Friday, Aug 24 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: DessertsSeason 2: Desserts

Episode #203

Thursday, Aug 23 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: BreadSeason 2: Bread

Episode #202

Wednesday, Aug 22 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: CakesSeason 2: Cakes

Episode #201

Tuesday, Aug 21 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 1 Masterclass 4Season 1 Masterclass 4

Episode #114

Friday, Aug 17 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 1 Masterclass 3Season 1 Masterclass 3

Episode #113

Thursday, Aug 16 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 1 Masterclass 2Season 1 Masterclass 2

Episode #112

Wednesday, Aug 15 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 1 Masterclass 1Season 1 Masterclass 1

Episode #111

Tuesday, Aug 14 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 5: Sweet DoughSeason 5: Sweet Dough

Episode #507

Saturday, Aug 11 2018 at 4:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-FinalFinal

Episode #110

Friday, Aug 10 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-PatisseriePatisserie

Episode #109

Thursday, Aug 9 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Advanced DoughAdvanced Dough

Episode #108

Wednesday, Aug 8 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-PastriesPastries

Episode #107

Tuesday, Aug 7 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 5: PuddingsSeason 5: Puddings

Episode #506

Saturday, Aug 4 2018 at 4:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Continental CakesContinental Cakes

Episode #106

Friday, Aug 3 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Pies & TartsPies & Tarts

Episode #105

Thursday, Aug 2 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-DessertsDesserts

Episode #104

Wednesday, Aug 1 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-BreadBread

Episode #103

Tuesday, Jul 31 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 5: PiesSeason 5: Pies

Episode #505

Saturday, Jul 28 2018 at 4:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-BiscuitsBiscuits

Episode #102

Friday, Jul 27 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-CakeCake

Episode #101

Thursday, Jul 26 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: The FinalSeason 4: The Final

Episode #410

Wednesday, Jul 25 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: PatisserieSeason 4: Patisserie

Episode #409

Tuesday, Jul 24 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 5: DessertsSeason 5: Desserts

Episode #504

Saturday, Jul 21 2018 at 4:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: Tudor WeekSeason 4: Tudor Week

Episode #408

Friday, Jul 20 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: DessertsSeason 4: Desserts

Episode #407

Thursday, Jul 19 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: BotanicalSeason 4: Botanical

Episode #406

Wednesday, Jul 18 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: PastrySeason 4: Pastry

Episode #405

Tuesday, Jul 17 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 5: TartsSeason 5: Tarts

Episode #503

Saturday, Jul 14 2018 at 4:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: BatterSeason 4: Batter

Episode #404

Friday, Jul 13 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: BreadSeason 4: Bread

Episode #403

Thursday, Jul 12 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: BiscuitsSeason 4: Biscuits

Episode #402

Wednesday, Jul 11 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: CakeSeason 4: Cake

Episode #401

Tuesday, Jul 10 2018 at 1:00 pm