The Curious Traveler

The Curious Traveler

CURIOUS TRAVELER takes viewers on an enriching and entertaining "field trip for grown-ups" to some of the most intriguing European and North American cities in the world.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for The Curious Traveler is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of The Curious Traveler

Curious Bordeaux

Episode #209

Friday, Sep 20 at 12:30 am

Curious Sorrento

Episode #210

Sunday, Sep 22 at 12:30 am

Curious Stockholm

Episode #211

Friday, Sep 27 at 12:30 am

Curious French Villages

Episode #212

Sunday, Sep 29 at 12:30 am

Curious Dublin

Episode #301

Friday, Oct 4 at 12:30 am

Curious Vienna

Episode #302

Sunday, Oct 6 at 12:30 am

Curious Yorkshire

Episode #303

Friday, Oct 11 at 12:30 am

Curious Salzburg

Episode #304

Sunday, Oct 13 at 12:30 am

Curious San Miguel De Allende

Episode #305

Friday, Oct 18 at 12:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

Curious Oslo

Episode #208

Wednesday, Sep 18 2019 at 12:30 am

Curious Kotor

Episode #207

Friday, Sep 13 2019 at 12:30 am

Curious Venice

Episode #206

Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 at 12:30 am

Curious Loire Valley

Episode #205

Friday, Sep 6 2019 at 12:30 am

Curious Vancouver

Episode #204

Wednesday, Sep 4 2019 at 12:30 am

Curious Copenhagen

Episode #203

Friday, Aug 30 2019 at 12:30 am

Curious Rome

Episode #202

Wednesday, Aug 28 2019 at 12:30 am

Curious Paris

Episode #201

Friday, Aug 23 2019 at 12:30 am

Curious Quebec City

Episode #312

Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 at 12:30 am

Curious Williamsburg

Episode #311

Friday, Aug 16 2019 at 12:30 am

Curious Glasgow

Episode #310

Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 at 12:30 am

Curious London Shops

Episode #309

Friday, Aug 9 2019 at 12:30 am

Curious Austrian Christmas Markets

Episode #308

Wednesday, Aug 7 2019 at 12:30 am

Curious Guanajuato City

Episode #307

Friday, Aug 2 2019 at 12:30 am

Curious Edinburgh

Episode #306

Wednesday, Jul 31 2019 at 12:30 am

Curious San Miguel De Allende

Episode #305

Friday, Jul 26 2019 at 12:30 am

Curious Salzburg

Episode #304

Wednesday, Jul 24 2019 at 12:30 am

Curious French Villages

Episode #212

Sunday, Jul 21 2019 at 4:30 pm

Curious Stockholm

Episode #211

Sunday, Jul 21 2019 at 4:00 pm

Curious Sorrento

Episode #210

Sunday, Jul 21 2019 at 3:30 pm

Curious Bordeaux

Episode #209

Sunday, Jul 21 2019 at 3:00 pm