WHA-TV Broadcast Service Notice

Steven Raichlen's Project Smoke

Steven Raichlen's Project Smoke

Multi-award-winning author, journalist, cooking teacher and TV host Steven Raichlen takes a side journey away from classic grilling to explore the rich flavors of smoked food in the 13-part series.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Steven Raichlen's Project Smoke is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Steven Raichlen's Project Smoke

There are no upcoming broadcasts of Steven Raichlen's Project Smoke scheduled on Wisconsin Public Television.

Previous Broadcasts

White Glove Smoke Session

Episode #113

Wednesday, Oct 2 2019 at 11:30 pm

You Can Smoke What?! Extreme Smoking

Episode #112

Sunday, Sep 29 2019 at 11:30 pm

How to Smoke When You Don't Have a Smoker

Episode #105

Saturday, Sep 28 2019 at 12:30 pm

Smoking The Competition-Our Tailgating Show

Episode #111

Wednesday, Sep 25 2019 at 11:30 pm

Yum Kippers-Fish Gets Smoked

Episode #110

Sunday, Sep 22 2019 at 11:30 pm

Ribs Rock the Smoker

Episode #104

Saturday, Sep 21 2019 at 12:30 pm

Thanksgiving Comes Early

Episode #109

Wednesday, Sep 18 2019 at 11:30 pm

Hog Wild

Episode #108

Sunday, Sep 15 2019 at 11:30 pm

Surf Meets Turf

Episode #103

Saturday, Sep 14 2019 at 12:30 pm

Bacon 24/7

Episode #107

Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 at 11:30 pm

Big Bad Beef

Episode #106

Sunday, Sep 8 2019 at 11:30 pm

Shoulders and Bellies

Episode #102

Saturday, Sep 7 2019 at 12:30 pm

Smoking 101

Episode #101

Saturday, Aug 31 2019 at 12:30 pm

Global Tailgate

Episode #312

Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 at 11:30 pm

South American Smoke

Episode #311

Sunday, Aug 11 2019 at 11:30 pm

Mexican Smoke

Episode #310

Wednesday, Aug 7 2019 at 11:30 pm

Bbq's Trinity

Episode #309

Sunday, Aug 4 2019 at 11:30 pm

Perfect Hog

Episode #308

Wednesday, Jul 31 2019 at 11:30 pm

Extreme Smoke

Episode #307

Sunday, Jul 28 2019 at 11:30 pm

Where There's Smoke

Episode #306

Wednesday, Jul 24 2019 at 11:30 pm

Pac-Rim Smoke

Episode #305

Sunday, Jul 21 2019 at 11:30 pm

Fire Birds

Episode #304

Wednesday, Jul 17 2019 at 11:30 pm

Fire Meets Water

Episode #303

Sunday, Jul 14 2019 at 11:30 pm