Indian Summers on Masterpiece

Indian Summers on Masterpiece

Julie Walters stars as the glamorous doyenne of an English social club in the twilight era of British rule in India.

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Indian Summers on Masterpiece is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Indian Summers on Masterpiece

There are no upcoming broadcasts of Indian Summers on Masterpiece scheduled on Wisconsin Public Television.

Previous Broadcasts

Indian Summers on Masterpiece-Episode 9Episode 9

Episode #4526

Tuesday, Aug 27 2019 at 12:00 pm

Indian Summers on Masterpiece-Episode 8Episode 8

Episode #4525

Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 at 12:00 pm

Indian Summers on Masterpiece-Episode 7Episode 7

Episode #4524

Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 at 12:00 pm

Indian Summers on Masterpiece-Episode 6Episode 6

Episode #4523

Tuesday, Aug 6 2019 at 12:00 pm

Indian Summers on Masterpiece-Episode 5Episode 5

Episode #4522

Tuesday, Jul 30 2019 at 12:00 pm

Indian Summers on Masterpiece-Episode 4Episode 4

Episode #4521

Tuesday, Jul 23 2019 at 12:00 pm

Indian Summers on Masterpiece-Episode 3Episode 3

Episode #4520

Tuesday, Jul 16 2019 at 12:00 pm

Indian Summers on Masterpiece-Episode 2Episode 2

Episode #4519

Tuesday, Jul 9 2019 at 12:00 pm

Indian Summers on Masterpiece-Episode 1Episode 1

Episode #4518

Tuesday, Jul 2 2019 at 12:00 pm

Season 2: Episode 10

Episode #4646

Wednesday, Jan 16 2019 at 12:00 pm

Season 2: Episode 9

Episode #4645

Wednesday, Jan 9 2019 at 12:00 pm

Season 2: Episode 8

Episode #4644

Wednesday, Jan 2 2019 at 12:00 pm

Indian Summers on Masterpiece-Season 2: Episode 7Season 2: Episode 7

Episode #4643

Wednesday, Dec 26 2018 at 12:00 pm

Season 2: Episode 6

Episode #4642

Wednesday, Dec 19 2018 at 12:00 pm

Season 2: Episode 5

Episode #4641

Wednesday, Dec 12 2018 at 12:00 pm

Season 2: Episode 4

Episode #4640

Wednesday, Dec 5 2018 at 12:00 pm

Season 2: Episode 3

Episode #4639

Wednesday, Nov 28 2018 at 12:00 pm

Season 2: Episode 2

Episode #4638

Wednesday, Nov 21 2018 at 12:00 pm

Season 2: Episode 1

Episode #4637

Wednesday, Nov 14 2018 at 12:00 pm