Nature Cat

Nature Cat

Follow Fred, a house cat who dreams of exploring the great outdoors.

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Nature Cat is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Nature Cat

Animal Rescue Crew/Nature of Dreams

Episode #301

Saturday, Apr 20 at 8:30 am

Freezin' in the Summer Season/Total Eclipse of the Sun

Episode #302

Sunday, Apr 21 at 8:30 am

Earth Day Today/Earth Day Every Day

Episode #117

Monday, Apr 22 at 7:00 am

Episode #218

Tuesday, Apr 23 at 7:00 am

Gimme Shelter/Goin' Batty

Episode #122

Wednesday, Apr 24 at 7:00 am

Soil Turmoil/Wisteria Hysteria

Episode #219

Thursday, Apr 25 at 7:00 am

Hooray, It's Arbor Day | Goodnight, Gracie

Episode #111

Friday, Apr 26 at 7:00 am

Nature Cat's Nature Stories/Pattern Problema

Episode #220

Monday, Apr 29 at 7:00 am

The Legend of Gold Gardens/Winter Dance Party

Episode #123

Tuesday, Apr 30 at 7:00 am

Flamingo-A-Go-Go/What A Tangled Web

Episode #136

Thursday, May 2 at 7:00 am

Plants Got The Moves/Magnet Mania

Episode #135

Monday, May 6 at 7:00 am

Where Have All the Butterflies Gone?!/For the Birdies!

Episode #107

Tuesday, May 7 at 7:00 am

Flight of the Firefly/Thunderstruck

Episode #134

Wednesday, May 8 at 7:00 am

There's Gold in Them Thar Hills/Nature Cat and Mr. Hide

Episode #106

Thursday, May 9 at 7:00 am

The Glow Games/Have A Grape Day

Episode #133

Friday, May 10 at 7:00 am

Cave Conundrum/Daisy's Colossal Fossil

Episode #105

Monday, May 13 at 7:00 am

Croak and Swagger/Puddle Pool Party

Episode #132

Tuesday, May 14 at 7:00 am

The Treasure of Bad Dog Bart/Pet Sounds

Episode #104

Wednesday, May 15 at 7:00 am

The Queen of the Night/Space Rocks

Episode #131

Thursday, May 16 at 7:00 am

Breezy Rider/Swamp Thing

Episode #103

Friday, May 17 at 7:00 am

Previous Broadcasts

Freezin' in the Summer Season/Total Eclipse of the Sun

Episode #302

Friday, Apr 19 2019 at 7:00 am

Animal Rescue Crew/Nature of Dreams

Episode #301

Thursday, Apr 18 2019 at 7:00 am

Nature Cat's Nature Stories/Pattern Problema

Episode #220

Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 at 7:00 am

Soil Turmoil/Wisteria Hysteria

Episode #219

Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 at 7:00 am

Episode #218

Monday, Apr 15 2019 at 7:00 am

Slime Time/Rock Stars

Episode #121

Sunday, Apr 14 2019 at 8:30 am

Playground-Palooza/Small But Big

Episode #120

Saturday, Apr 13 2019 at 8:30 am

The Great Grasshopper Race/Fall for Hal

Episode #119

Wednesday, Apr 10 2019 at 7:00 am

Woodpecker Picks a Place/Here Comes the Sun

Episode #118

Tuesday, Apr 9 2019 at 7:00 am

Mud Love/Call it a Night

Episode #116

Monday, Apr 8 2019 at 7:00 am

Stream and Shout/Hal's Day Off

Episode #109

Sunday, Apr 7 2019 at 8:30 am

Tally Ho! A Rainbow/Travelin' Seeds

Episode #110

Saturday, Apr 6 2019 at 8:30 am

Kingdom of Rotting Log/Can You Dig it?

Episode #115

Wednesday, Apr 3 2019 at 7:00 am

Ze Worm Whisperer/Love You, Michael Bluejay

Episode #112

Tuesday, Apr 2 2019 at 7:00 am

A Jump to Remember

Episode #113

Monday, Apr 1 2019 at 7:00 am

Backyard Bigfoot/Imperfect Produce

Episode #211

Sunday, Mar 31 2019 at 8:30 am

The Shellersons/Only The Shadow Knows

Episode #137

Saturday, Mar 30 2019 at 8:30 am

Rights or Wrong/Amazing Animals

Episode #210

Wednesday, Mar 27 2019 at 7:00 am

Return to Mighty Mountain/Welcome to the Vernal Pond

Episode #138

Tuesday, Mar 26 2019 at 7:00 am

The Big Bath Brouhaha/Fossil Hunt

Episode #208

Monday, Mar 25 2019 at 7:00 am

Ocean Commotion - Part 1

Episode #139

Sunday, Mar 24 2019 at 8:30 am

Bunyan Trouble/Foggy Feat

Episode #209

Saturday, Mar 23 2019 at 8:30 am

Man-Oh-Mangrove/Northern Lights Sights

Episode #212

Tuesday, Mar 19 2019 at 7:00 am

Garden Impossible/Agents of the Great Outdoors

Episode #207

Monday, Mar 18 2019 at 7:00 am

A Prickly Problem/A Shedtime Story

Episode #213

Sunday, Mar 17 2019 at 8:30 am

Enter the Dragonfly/Water Woes

Episode #206

Saturday, Mar 16 2019 at 8:30 am

Daisy's Wildflower Round-Up/A Party for Squeeks!

Episode #214

Wednesday, Mar 13 2019 at 7:00 am

Let's Talk Turkey Vulture/Prescription: Nature

Episode #205

Tuesday, Mar 12 2019 at 7:00 am

Snow Way to Keep Warm/So You Think You Know Nature

Episode #216

Monday, Mar 11 2019 at 7:00 am

Houston's Outdoor Adventure/Hotel Hal

Episode #204

Sunday, Mar 10 2019 at 8:30 am

Are You My Egg?/S.O.S. (Save Our Salad)

Episode #215

Saturday, Mar 9 2019 at 8:30 am

Lights Out for Sea Turtles/Nature Art

Episode #203

Wednesday, Mar 6 2019 at 7:00 am

The Deal With Eels/Skip It!

Episode #217

Tuesday, Mar 5 2019 at 7:00 am

Stop and Hear The Cicadas/Cold-Blooded

Episode #202

Monday, Mar 4 2019 at 7:00 am

Moth Frolic-Fest/Dune Patrol

Episode #201

Sunday, Mar 3 2019 at 8:30 am