Nature Cat

Nature Cat

Follow Fred, a house cat who dreams of exploring the great outdoors.

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Nature Cat is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Nature Cat

Happy Halentine

Episode #114

Thursday, Aug 22 at 6:30 am

A Jump to Remember

Episode #113

Friday, Aug 23 at 6:30 am

Mighty Mountain Climbers/Bug Eating Plants!

Episode #130

Monday, Aug 26 at 6:30 am

Ocean Commotion - Part 2

Episode #140

Tuesday, Aug 27 at 6:30 am

Runaway Pumpkin/Lady Bug Tough

Episode #128

Wednesday, Aug 28 at 6:30 am

Ocean Commotion - Part 1

Episode #139

Thursday, Aug 29 at 6:30 am

The Shell Game/Heron Food Blues

Episode #129

Friday, Aug 30 at 6:30 am

Where Have All the Butterflies Gone?!/For the Birdies!

Episode #107

Monday, Sep 2 at 6:30 am

Tally Ho! A Rainbow/Travelin' Seeds

Episode #110

Tuesday, Sep 3 at 6:30 am

Enter the Dragonfly/Water Woes

Episode #206

Wednesday, Sep 4 at 6:30 am

The Treasure of Bad Dog Bart/Pet Sounds

Episode #104

Thursday, Sep 5 at 6:30 am

Stop and Hear The Cicadas/Cold-Blooded

Episode #202

Friday, Sep 6 at 6:30 am

Let's Talk Turkey Vulture/Prescription: Nature

Episode #205

Monday, Sep 9 at 6:30 am

Heartthrob Hamster/Astronuts

Episode #101

Tuesday, Sep 10 at 6:30 am

Hooray, It's Arbor Day | Goodnight, Gracie

Episode #111

Wednesday, Sep 11 at 6:30 am

Garden Impossible/Agents of the Great Outdoors

Episode #207

Thursday, Sep 12 at 6:30 am

Cave Conundrum/Daisy's Colossal Fossil

Episode #105

Friday, Sep 13 at 6:30 am

There's Gold in Them Thar Hills/Nature Cat and Mr. Hide

Episode #106

Monday, Sep 16 at 6:30 am

Lights Out for Sea Turtles/Nature Art

Episode #203

Tuesday, Sep 17 at 6:30 am

Rights or Wrong/Amazing Animals

Episode #210

Wednesday, Sep 18 at 6:30 am

Muck Amok/Follow Those Footprints

Episode #102

Thursday, Sep 19 at 6:30 am

Houston's Outdoor Adventure/Hotel Hal

Episode #204

Friday, Sep 20 at 6:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

Amber Rocks/The Big Stink

Episode #310

Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 at 6:30 am

Earth Day Today/Earth Day Every Day

Episode #117

Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 at 6:30 am

Mud Love/Call it a Night

Episode #116

Monday, Aug 19 2019 at 6:30 am

Slime Time/Rock Stars

Episode #121

Sunday, Aug 18 2019 at 8:30 am

Magical Mushroom Mystery Tour/A Midsummer Day's Dream

Episode #311

Saturday, Aug 17 2019 at 8:30 am

Wild Batts!/No Bird Left Behind!

Episode #218

Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 at 6:30 am

Onward and Songward/Why Did the Turtle Cross the Road?

Episode #303

Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 at 6:30 am

The Great Grasshopper Race/Fall for Hal

Episode #119

Monday, Aug 12 2019 at 6:30 am

Freezin' in the Summer Season/Total Eclipse of the Sun

Episode #302

Sunday, Aug 11 2019 at 8:30 am

Snow Way to Keep Warm/So You Think You Know Nature

Episode #216

Saturday, Aug 10 2019 at 8:30 am

Secrets of the Old Prairie/A Sticky Sweet Tree Treat

Episode #304

Wednesday, Aug 7 2019 at 6:30 am

Man-Oh-Mangrove/Northern Lights Sights

Episode #212

Tuesday, Aug 6 2019 at 6:30 am

Animal Rescue Crew/Nature of Dreams

Episode #301

Monday, Aug 5 2019 at 6:30 am

Daisy's Wildflower Round-Up/A Party for Squeeks!

Episode #214

Sunday, Aug 4 2019 at 8:30 am

Woodpecker Picks a Place/Here Comes the Sun

Episode #118

Saturday, Aug 3 2019 at 8:30 am

Ze Worm Whisperer/Love You, Michael Bluejay

Episode #112

Tuesday, Jul 30 2019 at 6:30 am

The Queen of the Night/Space Rocks

Episode #131

Monday, Jul 22 2019 at 6:30 am

Spring Hunter 3000/The Case of the Missing Moon

Episode #127

Saturday, Jul 20 2019 at 8:30 am

Playground-Palooza/Small But Big

Episode #120

Tuesday, Jul 16 2019 at 6:30 am

A Prickly Problem/A Shedtime Story

Episode #213

Sunday, Jul 7 2019 at 8:30 am

Kingdom of Rotting Log/Can You Dig it?

Episode #115

Saturday, Jul 6 2019 at 8:30 am

Are You My Egg?/S.O.S. (Save Our Salad)

Episode #215

Wednesday, Jul 3 2019 at 7:00 am

Gimme Shelter/Goin' Batty

Episode #122

Tuesday, Jul 2 2019 at 7:00 am

The Deal With Eels/Skip It!

Episode #217

Monday, Jul 1 2019 at 7:00 am