Urban Conversion

Urban Conversion

URBAN CONVERSION follows fiscally conservative businessman and host Rodman Schley as he seeks to learn more about the sustainability movement.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Urban Conversion is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Urban Conversion

Episode #304

Wednesday, Oct 23 at 10:30 am

Episode #307

Saturday, Oct 26 at 10:30 am

Episode #305

Sunday, Oct 27 at 10:30 am

Episode #306

Wednesday, Oct 30 at 10:30 am

Episode #308

Saturday, Nov 2 at 10:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

Episode #306

Monday, Oct 21 2019 at 4:00 am

Episode #303

Sunday, Oct 20 2019 at 10:30 am

Episode #302

Wednesday, Oct 16 2019 at 4:30 pm

Episode #305

Monday, Oct 14 2019 at 4:00 am

Episode #301

Sunday, Oct 13 2019 at 10:30 am

Episode #308

Wednesday, Oct 9 2019 at 4:30 pm

Episode #304

Monday, Oct 7 2019 at 4:00 am

Episode #307

Sunday, Oct 6 2019 at 10:30 am

Clean Energy 101

Episode #207

Monday, Sep 9 2019 at 4:00 am

Alternative Building

Episode #206

Monday, Sep 2 2019 at 4:00 am

Building Small

Episode #205

Monday, Aug 26 2019 at 4:00 am

Zero Waste: Home and Office

Episode #204

Monday, Aug 19 2019 at 4:00 am

Upcycled Art and Fashion

Episode #203

Monday, Aug 12 2019 at 4:00 am

Freegan Awesome!

Episode #202

Monday, Aug 5 2019 at 4:00 am