Baby Makes 3

Baby Makes 3

BABY MAKES 3 is an informative, entertaining and upbeat home improvement show that focuses exclusively on creating nurseries for first-time parents-to-be.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Baby Makes 3 is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Baby Makes 3

There are no upcoming broadcasts of Baby Makes 3 scheduled on Wisconsin Public Television.

Previous Broadcasts

Natural Wonders

Episode #110

Tuesday, Sep 3 2019 at 4:30 pm

Boy or Girl

Episode #109

Thursday, Aug 29 2019 at 4:30 pm

Bookish Baby

Episode #108

Tuesday, Aug 27 2019 at 4:30 pm

It Takes a Community

Episode #107

Thursday, Aug 22 2019 at 4:30 pm

As the Potter Wheel Turns

Episode #106

Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 at 4:30 pm

Home Is Where the Crib Is

Episode #105

Thursday, Aug 15 2019 at 4:30 pm

Grandparent Daycare

Episode #104

Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 at 4:30 pm

Stellar Beginning

Episode #103

Thursday, Aug 8 2019 at 4:30 pm

Fit for a Queen

Episode #102

Tuesday, Aug 6 2019 at 4:30 pm

Everything Changes

Episode #101

Thursday, Aug 1 2019 at 4:30 pm

Small Safari

Episode #210

Tuesday, Jul 30 2019 at 4:30 pm

Crib for a Cub

Episode #209

Thursday, Jul 25 2019 at 4:30 pm

Side By Side

Episode #208

Tuesday, Jul 23 2019 at 4:30 pm

Baby Makes 4

Episode #207

Thursday, Jul 18 2019 at 4:30 pm

Sea-Side Nursery

Episode #206

Tuesday, Jul 16 2019 at 4:30 pm

Beaches, Books, and Baby

Episode #205

Thursday, Jul 11 2019 at 4:30 pm

The Homestretch

Episode #204

Tuesday, Jul 9 2019 at 4:30 pm

All Star Baby

Episode #203

Tuesday, Jul 2 2019 at 4:30 pm

Kentucky Roots

Episode #202

Thursday, Jun 27 2019 at 4:30 pm

Run for the Roses

Episode #201

Tuesday, Jun 25 2019 at 4:30 pm