Victoria on Masterpiece

Victoria on Masterpiece

Follow the dramatic story of Queen Victoria (Jenna Coleman), from the time she becomes queen in 1837 at age 18 through her relationship with Lord Melbourne (Rufus Sewell), her first prime minister, and her courtship and marriage to Prince Albert (Tom Hughes).

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Membership Thank-You Gifts

Victoria Season 3

Donate $120.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Blu Ray 3-disc Set, Victoria: Season 1

Donate $156.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

DVD 3-disc Set, Victoria: Season 1

Donate $156.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Victoria: Season One, Two, and Three

Donate $240.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Series Support

Funding for Victoria on Masterpiece is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Victoria on Masterpiece

Victoria on Masterpiece-Season 3, Episode 1Season 3, Episode 1

Episode #4901

Friday, Jun 28 at 12:00 pm

Victoria on Masterpiece-Season 3, Episode 2Season 3, Episode 2

Episode #4902

Friday, Jul 5 at 12:00 pm

Victoria on Masterpiece-Season 3, Episode 3Season 3, Episode 3

Episode #4903

Friday, Jul 12 at 12:00 pm

Victoria on Masterpiece-Season 3, Episode 4Season 3, Episode 4

Episode #4904

Friday, Jul 19 at 12:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Victoria on Masterpiece-Season 2: Comfort and JoySeason 2: Comfort and Joy

Episode #4807

Friday, Jun 21 2019 at 12:00 pm

Victoria on Masterpiece-Season 2: The Luxury of ConscienceSeason 2: The Luxury of Conscience

Episode #4806

Friday, Jun 14 2019 at 12:00 pm

Victoria on Masterpiece-Season 2: The King Over the WaterSeason 2: The King Over the Water

Episode #4805

Friday, Jun 7 2019 at 12:00 pm

Victoria on Masterpiece-Season 2: Faith, Hope & CharitySeason 2: Faith, Hope & Charity

Episode #4804

Friday, May 31 2019 at 12:00 pm

Victoria on Masterpiece-Season 2: Entente CordialeSeason 2: Entente Cordiale

Episode #4803

Friday, May 24 2019 at 12:00 pm

Victoria on Masterpiece-Season 2: Warp and Weft/The Sins of the FatherSeason 2: Warp and Weft/The Sins of the Father

Episode #4802

Friday, May 17 2019 at 12:00 pm

Victoria on Masterpiece-Season 2: A Soldier's Daughter/The Green-Eyed MonsterSeason 2: A Soldier's Daughter/The Green-Eyed Monster

Episode #4801

Friday, May 10 2019 at 12:00 pm

Victoria on Masterpiece-Young EnglandYoung England

Episode #4710

Friday, May 3 2019 at 12:00 pm

Victoria on Masterpiece-The Engine of ChangeThe Engine of Change

Episode #4709

Friday, Apr 26 2019 at 12:00 pm

Victoria on Masterpiece-The Queen's HusbandThe Queen's Husband

Episode #4708

Friday, Apr 19 2019 at 12:00 pm

Victoria on Masterpiece-An Ordinary WomanAn Ordinary Woman

Episode #4707

Friday, Apr 12 2019 at 12:00 pm

Victoria on Masterpiece-The Clockwork PrinceThe Clockwork Prince

Episode #4706

Friday, Apr 5 2019 at 12:00 pm

Victoria on Masterpiece-Brocket HallBrocket Hall

Episode #4705

Friday, Mar 29 2019 at 12:00 pm

Victoria on Masterpiece-Doll 123Doll 123

Episode #4704

Friday, Mar 22 2019 at 12:00 pm

Victoria on Masterpiece-The White ElephantThe White Elephant

Episode #4908

Tuesday, Mar 5 2019 at 2:00 pm

Victoria on Masterpiece-Season 3, Episode 7Season 3, Episode 7

Episode #4907

Tuesday, Feb 26 2019 at 2:00 pm

Victoria on Masterpiece-Season 3, Episode 6Season 3, Episode 6

Episode #4906

Monday, Feb 25 2019 at 1:00 am

Victoria on Masterpiece-Season 3, Episode 5Season 3, Episode 5

Episode #4905

Monday, Feb 18 2019 at 1:00 am

Victoria on Masterpiece-Season 3, Episode 4Season 3, Episode 4

Episode #4904

Monday, Feb 11 2019 at 1:00 am

Victoria on Masterpiece-Season 3, Episode 3Season 3, Episode 3

Episode #4903

Monday, Feb 4 2019 at 1:00 am

Victoria on Masterpiece-Season 3, Episode 2Season 3, Episode 2

Episode #4902

Monday, Jan 28 2019 at 1:00 am

Victoria on Masterpiece-Season 3, Episode 1Season 3, Episode 1

Episode #4901

Monday, Jan 21 2019 at 1:00 am