Fresh Quilting

Fresh Quilting

In this new series, innovative modern quilters reinterpret traditional techniques with a fresh, modern aesthetic.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Fresh Quilting is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Fresh Quilting

Curves and Strips

Episode #103

Monday, Oct 21 at 5:00 am

Triangles and Wedges

Episode #104

Monday, Oct 28 at 5:00 am

Messages and Motifs

Episode #105

Monday, Nov 4 at 5:00 am

Old and New

Episode #106

Monday, Nov 11 at 5:00 am

Previous Broadcasts

Shapes

Episode #102

Monday, Oct 14 2019 at 11:00 am

Design Options

Episode #101

Monday, Oct 7 2019 at 11:00 am

Go Free Form

Episode #213

Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 at 9:30 am

Minimalism and Improv

Episode #212

Monday, Sep 9 2019 at 9:30 am

Using Mixed Media

Episode #211

Friday, Sep 6 2019 at 9:30 am

Impeccable Piecing

Episode #210

Wednesday, Sep 4 2019 at 9:30 am

Surface Design

Episode #209

Monday, Sep 2 2019 at 9:30 am

Sewing Creatures

Episode #208

Friday, Aug 30 2019 at 9:30 am

Pacific Inspiration

Episode #207

Wednesday, Aug 28 2019 at 9:30 am

Transparency and Big Stitch

Episode #206

Monday, Aug 26 2019 at 9:30 am

Finding Precision

Episode #205

Friday, Aug 23 2019 at 9:30 am

Design As You Go

Episode #204

Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 at 9:30 am

Mix It Up

Episode #203

Monday, Aug 19 2019 at 9:30 am

Designing Fabric

Episode #202

Friday, Aug 16 2019 at 9:30 am

More Than Piecing

Episode #201

Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 at 9:30 am

Create and Recreate

Episode #113

Monday, Aug 12 2019 at 9:30 am

From Concept to Quilt

Episode #112

Friday, Aug 9 2019 at 9:30 am

Design Play

Episode #111

Wednesday, Aug 7 2019 at 9:30 am

A New Angle

Episode #110

Monday, Aug 5 2019 at 9:30 am

Scraps and Pieces

Episode #109

Friday, Aug 2 2019 at 9:30 am

Quilt Building

Episode #108

Wednesday, Jul 31 2019 at 9:30 am

Design Alternatives

Episode #107

Monday, Jul 29 2019 at 9:30 am

Old and New

Episode #106

Friday, Jul 26 2019 at 9:30 am

Messages and Motifs

Episode #105

Wednesday, Jul 24 2019 at 9:30 am

Triangles and Wedges

Episode #104

Monday, Jul 22 2019 at 9:30 am

Curves and Strips

Episode #103

Friday, Jul 19 2019 at 9:30 am