Wild Kratts

Wild Kratts

Creature teachers Chris and Martin Kratt take 6 to 8-year-olds and their families along on extraordinary animal-powered adventures.

Educational Information

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Wild Kratts is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Wild Kratts

Spots in the Desert

Episode #603

Thursday, Apr 25 at 6:30 am

Mystery of the Flamingo's Pink

Episode #602

Friday, Apr 26 at 6:30 am

Walk on the Wetside

Episode #116

Monday, Apr 29 at 6:30 am

Deer Buckaroo

Episode #604

Tuesday, Apr 30 at 6:30 am

Hercules - The Giant Beetle

Episode #516

Wednesday, May 1 at 6:30 am

The Erminator

Episode #515

Thursday, May 2 at 6:30 am

The Fourth Bald Eagle

Episode #514

Friday, May 3 at 6:30 am

Komodo Dragon

Episode #513

Monday, May 6 at 6:30 am

Choose Your Swordfish

Episode #512

Tuesday, May 7 at 6:30 am

Blue Heron

Episode #511

Wednesday, May 8 at 6:30 am

City Hoppers!

Episode #510

Thursday, May 9 at 6:30 am

Sloth Bear Suction

Episode #509

Friday, May 10 at 6:30 am

Road Runner

Episode #217

Tuesday, May 14 at 6:30 am

Rocket Jaw: Rescuer of the Reef

Episode #218

Wednesday, May 15 at 6:30 am

Snow Runners

Episode #219

Thursday, May 16 at 6:30 am

Attack of the Tree Eating Aliens

Episode #220

Friday, May 17 at 6:30 am

Search for the Florida Panther

Episode #306

Monday, May 20 at 6:30 am

Osprey

Episode #307

Wednesday, May 22 at 6:30 am

Opossum in My Pocket

Episode #308

Thursday, May 23 at 6:30 am

Bandito: The Black Footed Ferret

Episode #309

Friday, May 24 at 6:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

The Colors of China

Episode #417

Wednesday, Apr 24 2019 at 6:30 am

Mosquito Dragon

Episode #304

Tuesday, Apr 23 2019 at 6:30 am

Cheetah Adopted

Episode #423

Monday, Apr 22 2019 at 6:30 am

Baby Tooth & Kid Musky

Episode #422

Friday, Apr 19 2019 at 6:30 am

This Orca Likes Sharks

Episode #421

Thursday, Apr 18 2019 at 6:30 am

Deer Buckaroo

Episode #604

Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 at 6:30 am

Spots in the Desert

Episode #603

Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 at 6:30 am

Mystery of the Flamingo's Pink

Episode #602

Monday, Apr 15 2019 at 6:30 am

Journey to the Subnivean Zone

Episode #226

Friday, Apr 12 2019 at 6:30 am

Blowfish Blowout

Episode #216

Thursday, Apr 11 2019 at 6:30 am

Secrets of the Spider's Web

Episode #208

Wednesday, Apr 10 2019 at 6:30 am

Race for the Hippo Disc

Episode #202

Tuesday, Apr 9 2019 at 6:30 am

Bad Hair Day

Episode #201

Monday, Apr 8 2019 at 6:30 am

A Bat in the Brownies

Episode #136

Friday, Apr 5 2019 at 6:30 am

The Food Chain Game

Episode #130

Thursday, Apr 4 2019 at 6:30 am

Mimic

Episode #125

Wednesday, Apr 3 2019 at 6:30 am

Kerhonk

Episode #124

Tuesday, Apr 2 2019 at 6:30 am

Polar Bears Don't Dance

Episode #107

Monday, Apr 1 2019 at 6:30 am

Archerfish School

Episode #420

Friday, Mar 29 2019 at 6:30 am

Animals Who Live to be 100 Years Old

Episode #419

Thursday, Mar 28 2019 at 6:30 am

Box Turtled in!

Episode #418

Wednesday, Mar 27 2019 at 6:30 am

Spirit Bear

Episode #416

Tuesday, Mar 26 2019 at 6:30 am

Red Panda Rescue

Episode #415

Monday, Mar 25 2019 at 6:30 am

Sea Otter Swim

Episode #414

Friday, Mar 22 2019 at 6:30 am

Wild Ponies

Episode #507

Thursday, Mar 21 2019 at 6:30 am

Cheeks The Hamster

Episode #506

Wednesday, Mar 20 2019 at 6:30 am

Fire Salamander

Episode #505

Tuesday, Mar 19 2019 at 6:30 am

The Cobra King

Episode #504

Monday, Mar 18 2019 at 6:30 am

The Dhole Duplicator

Episode #503

Friday, Mar 15 2019 at 6:30 am

Temple of the Tigers

Episode #502

Thursday, Mar 14 2019 at 6:30 am

Mystery of the North Pole Penguins?

Episode #501

Wednesday, Mar 13 2019 at 6:30 am

Hercules - The Giant Beetle

Episode #516

Tuesday, Mar 12 2019 at 6:30 am

The Erminator

Episode #515

Monday, Mar 11 2019 at 6:30 am

The Fourth Bald Eagle

Episode #514

Friday, Mar 8 2019 at 6:30 am

Komodo Dragon

Episode #513

Thursday, Mar 7 2019 at 6:30 am

Choose Your Swordfish

Episode #512

Wednesday, Mar 6 2019 at 6:30 am

Blue Heron

Episode #511

Tuesday, Mar 5 2019 at 6:30 am

City Hoppers!

Episode #510

Monday, Mar 4 2019 at 6:30 am

Back in Creature Time - Go Dodo Go, Part 1

Episode #325

Friday, Mar 1 2019 at 6:30 am

Capture The Fishmobile

Episode #324

Thursday, Feb 28 2019 at 6:30 am

Mystery of the Weird Looking Walrus

Episode #113

Wednesday, Feb 27 2019 at 6:30 am

Tenrec Treasure Hunt

Episode #322

Tuesday, Feb 26 2019 at 6:30 am

Lemur Stink Fight

Episode #320

Friday, Feb 22 2019 at 6:30 am

Lemur Legs

Episode #319

Wednesday, Feb 20 2019 at 6:30 am

Fossa Palooza

Episode #316

Tuesday, Feb 19 2019 at 6:30 am

Platypus Cafe

Episode #106

Monday, Feb 18 2019 at 6:30 am

Mystery on the Prairie

Episode #314

Friday, Feb 15 2019 at 6:30 am