Ask This Old House

Ask This Old House

Host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey, landscape contractor Roger Cook and various guest experts walk viewers through home improvement techniques and review the latest products.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Ask This Old House is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Ask This Old House

Radiator, Fireplace Veneer

Episode #1803

Sunday, Oct 20 at 9:00 am

Ductless Humidifier, Planters

Episode #1804

Sunday, Oct 27 at 9:00 am

Built-In, Dining Room Light

Episode #1805

Sunday, Nov 3 at 9:00 am

Women's Repair Class, Garden

Episode #1806

Sunday, Nov 10 at 9:00 am

Previous Broadcasts

Nursery Paint, Record Stand

Episode #1802

Thursday, Oct 17 2019 at 3:00 am

Sliding Barn Door, Drywell

Episode #1801

Thursday, Oct 10 2019 at 3:00 am

Ask This Old House-Spitting Faucet, Painting 101Spitting Faucet, Painting 101

Episode #1615

Sunday, Oct 6 2019 at 2:30 pm

Lawn Care, Workshop of the Future

Episode #1614

Sunday, Oct 6 2019 at 2:00 pm

Closet Door, Bathroom Paint

Episode #1713

Thursday, Oct 3 2019 at 3:00 am

Seismic Retrofit, Dryer Vent

Episode #1711

Thursday, Sep 26 2019 at 10:30 pm

Soft Close Cabinets, Secret Garden

Episode #1712

Thursday, Sep 26 2019 at 3:00 am

Concrete Walkway, Jimmy Diresta

Episode #1710

Thursday, Sep 19 2019 at 10:30 pm

Swing Set, Robotic Construction

Episode #1709

Thursday, Sep 12 2019 at 10:30 pm