Wisconsin Foodie

Wisconsin Foodie

This Emmy award-winning independent television series is dedicated to discovering the stories behind the food we eat.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Wisconsin Foodie is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Wisconsin Foodie

There are no upcoming broadcasts of Wisconsin Foodie scheduled on Wisconsin Public Television.

Previous Broadcasts

Wisconsin Foodie-The Louisiana ConnectionThe Louisiana Connection

Episode #804

Monday, Sep 10 2018 at 3:30 am

Wisconsin Foodie-Death's Door BBQ CompetitionDeath's Door BBQ Competition

Episode #813

Monday, Sep 3 2018 at 3:30 am

Wisconsin Foodie-The New WaveThe New Wave

Episode #402

Friday, Aug 31 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-MPS ProStart/Turtle Creek GardensMPS ProStart/Turtle Creek Gardens

Episode #803

Friday, Aug 31 2018 at 3:00 am

Wisconsin Foodie-Quince & Apple/Seaquist OrchardsQuince & Apple/Seaquist Orchards

Episode #401

Thursday, Aug 30 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Clock Shadow CreameryClock Shadow Creamery

Episode #313

Wednesday, Aug 29 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Food TrucksFood Trucks

Episode #312

Tuesday, Aug 28 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-HopsHops

Episode #311

Monday, Aug 27 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Pete's Hamburgers/PotosiPete's Hamburgers/Potosi

Episode #812

Saturday, Aug 25 2018 at 10:00 am

Wisconsin Foodie-Springdale FarmsSpringdale Farms

Episode #310

Friday, Aug 24 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Brightonwoods OrchardBrightonwoods Orchard

Episode #309

Thursday, Aug 23 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Milwaukee County Winter Farmers MarketMilwaukee County Winter Farmers Market

Episode #308

Wednesday, Aug 22 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Cress Spring Farm and BakeryCress Spring Farm and Bakery

Episode #307

Monday, Aug 20 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Duck Hunt/The Natural WayDuck Hunt/The Natural Way

Episode #811

Saturday, Aug 18 2018 at 10:00 am

Wisconsin Foodie-New YorkNew York

Episode #306

Friday, Aug 17 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Pabst Theater GroupPabst Theater Group

Episode #802

Friday, Aug 17 2018 at 3:00 am

Wisconsin Foodie-James BeardJames Beard

Episode #305

Thursday, Aug 16 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-New Glarus BrewingNew Glarus Brewing

Episode #304

Wednesday, Aug 15 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Pinn-Oak Ridge Farms, Black Earth MeatsPinn-Oak Ridge Farms, Black Earth Meats

Episode #303

Tuesday, Aug 14 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-World Cheese Championship, Holland Family FarmWorld Cheese Championship, Holland Family Farm

Episode #302

Monday, Aug 13 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Dominion Valley Farm/River Food PantryDominion Valley Farm/River Food Pantry

Episode #810

Monday, Aug 13 2018 at 3:30 am

Wisconsin Foodie-Trixie's/Discourse CoffeeTrixie's/Discourse Coffee

Episode #801

Sunday, Aug 12 2018 at 5:00 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Fondy Food Market, Speed Queen, BBQFondy Food Market, Speed Queen, BBQ

Episode #301

Friday, Aug 10 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Braise Restaurant/Chef David Swanson/Gordon EdgarBraise Restaurant/Chef David Swanson/Gordon Edgar

Episode #213

Thursday, Aug 9 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Morel HuntMorel Hunt

Episode #212

Wednesday, Aug 8 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Truffle Dinner/Paul Bartolotta/BittercubeTruffle Dinner/Paul Bartolotta/Bittercube

Episode #211

Tuesday, Aug 7 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Next Generation CheesemakersNext Generation Cheesemakers

Episode #210

Monday, Aug 6 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Cedar Grove Cheese/John RiepenhoffCedar Grove Cheese/John Riepenhoff

Episode #809

Monday, Aug 6 2018 at 3:30 am