Wisconsin Foodie

Wisconsin Foodie

This Emmy award-winning independent television series is dedicated to discovering the stories behind the food we eat.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Wisconsin Foodie is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Wisconsin Foodie

Wisconsin Foodie-Big City Greens/Blind Horse WineryBig City Greens/Blind Horse Winery

Episode #909

Friday, Mar 22 at 12:30 am

Valley Fish & Cheese

Episode #910

Thursday, Mar 28 at 7:30 pm

Simple Soyman

Episode #911

Thursday, Apr 4 at 7:30 pm

Landmark Creamery

Episode #912

Thursday, Apr 11 at 7:30 pm

Ridgeland Harvest

Episode #913

Thursday, Apr 18 at 7:30 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Wisconsin Foodie-Big City Greens/Blind Horse WineryBig City Greens/Blind Horse Winery

Episode #909

Thursday, Mar 21 2019 at 11:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Blue's Egg/Story Hill BKC/Maxie'sBlue's Egg/Story Hill BKC/Maxie's

Episode #902

Monday, Mar 18 2019 at 3:30 am

Wisconsin Foodie-Turkey Hunt/SujeoTurkey Hunt/Sujeo

Episode #901

Monday, Mar 11 2019 at 3:30 am

Wisconsin Foodie-GinsengGinseng

Episode #903

Monday, Mar 4 2019 at 3:30 am

Wisconsin Foodie-Lincoln WarehouseLincoln Warehouse

Episode #908

Monday, Feb 25 2019 at 3:30 am

Wisconsin Foodie-Honestly CranberryHonestly Cranberry

Episode #907

Monday, Feb 18 2019 at 3:30 am

Wisconsin Foodie-Door County Underground/Hidden Acres FarmDoor County Underground/Hidden Acres Farm

Episode #906

Monday, Feb 11 2019 at 3:30 am

Funky Fresh/Food Trucks

Episode #905

Monday, Feb 4 2019 at 3:30 am

Skaliwags/Von Stiehl Winery

Episode #904

Monday, Jan 28 2019 at 3:30 am