FRONTLINE

FRONTLINE

Public Television's flagship public affairs series since 1983 explores the critical issues of our times.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for FRONTLINE is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of FRONTLINE

FRONTLINE-Supreme RevengeSupreme Revenge

Episode #3714

Sunday, Oct 20 at 9:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Zero ToleranceZero Tolerance

Episode #3803

Tuesday, Oct 22 at 9:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Fire in ParadiseFire in Paradise

Episode #3807

Tuesday, Oct 29 at 9:00 pm

In the Age of AI

Episode #3805

Tuesday, Nov 5 at 8:00 pm

Kids Caught in the Crackdown

Episode #3806

Tuesday, Nov 12 at 9:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

FRONTLINE-Supreme RevengeSupreme Revenge

Episode #3714

Wednesday, Oct 16 2019 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-On the President's OrdersOn the President's Orders

Episode #3619

Tuesday, Oct 15 2019 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-The Crown Prince of Saudi ArabiaThe Crown Prince of Saudi Arabia

Episode #3802

Tuesday, Oct 8 2019 at 3:00 am

FRONTLINE-Flint's Deadly WaterFlint's Deadly Water

Episode #3716

Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Trump's Trade WarTrump's Trade War

Episode #3801

Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-The Abortion DivideThe Abortion Divide

Episode #3708

Tuesday, Sep 3 2019 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-OutbreakOutbreak

Episode #3308

Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-The Facebook Dilemma: Part 2The Facebook Dilemma: Part 2

Episode #3705

Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-The Facebook Dilemma: Part 1The Facebook Dilemma: Part 1

Episode #3704

Tuesday, Aug 6 2019 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-The Last SurvivorsThe Last Survivors

Episode #3711

Wednesday, Jul 17 2019 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-American PatriotAmerican Patriot

Episode #3510

Tuesday, Jul 9 2019 at 4:00 am