FRONTLINE

FRONTLINE

Public Television's flagship public affairs series since 1983 explores the critical issues of our times.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for FRONTLINE is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of FRONTLINE

FRONTLINE-The Abortion DivideThe Abortion Divide

Episode #3708

Tuesday, Apr 23 at 9:00 pm

FRONTLINE-The Last SurvivorsThe Last Survivors

Episode #3711

Tuesday, Apr 30 at 9:00 pm

Trump's Trade War

Episode #3801

Tuesday, May 7 at 9:00 pm

One Day in Gaza

Episode #3713

Tuesday, May 14 at 9:00 pm

Supreme Revenge

Episode #3714

Tuesday, May 21 at 9:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

FRONTLINE-Marcos Doesn't Live Here AnymoreMarcos Doesn't Live Here Anymore

Episode #3710

Sunday, Apr 21 2019 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-The Trial of Ratko MladicThe Trial of Ratko Mladic

Episode #3618

Tuesday, Mar 26 2019 at 3:00 am

FRONTLINE-Right to FailRight to Fail

Episode #3709

Tuesday, Mar 5 2019 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-The Pension GambleThe Pension Gamble

Episode #3703

Wednesday, Feb 20 2019 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Predator on the ReservationPredator on the Reservation

Episode #3707

Tuesday, Feb 19 2019 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-American PatriotAmerican Patriot

Episode #3510

Tuesday, Feb 12 2019 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-The Gang CrackdownThe Gang Crackdown

Episode #3605

Tuesday, Feb 5 2019 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-Coal's Deadly DustCoal's Deadly Dust

Episode #3706

Tuesday, Jan 29 2019 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-Supplements and SafetySupplements and Safety

Episode #3403

Tuesday, Jan 15 2019 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Chasing HeroinChasing Heroin

Episode #3406

Tuesday, Jan 15 2019 at 3:00 am

FRONTLINE-Left Behind AmericaLeft Behind America

Episode #3616

Tuesday, Jan 1 2019 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-The Facebook Dilemma: Part 2The Facebook Dilemma: Part 2

Episode #3705

Wednesday, Dec 19 2018 at 10:00 pm