FRONTLINE

FRONTLINE

Public Television's flagship public affairs series since 1983 explores the critical issues of our times.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for FRONTLINE is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of FRONTLINE

FRONTLINE-The Abortion DivideThe Abortion Divide

Episode #3708

Tuesday, Aug 27 at 9:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Trump's Trade WarTrump's Trade War

Episode #3801

Tuesday, Sep 3 at 9:00 pm

Flint's Deadly Water

Episode #3716

Tuesday, Sep 10 at 9:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

FRONTLINE-OutbreakOutbreak

Episode #3308

Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-The Facebook Dilemma: Part 2The Facebook Dilemma: Part 2

Episode #3705

Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-The Facebook Dilemma: Part 1The Facebook Dilemma: Part 1

Episode #3704

Tuesday, Aug 6 2019 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-Supreme RevengeSupreme Revenge

Episode #3714

Wednesday, Jul 24 2019 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-The Last SurvivorsThe Last Survivors

Episode #3711

Wednesday, Jul 17 2019 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-American PatriotAmerican Patriot

Episode #3510

Tuesday, Jul 9 2019 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-Trafficked In AmericaTrafficked In America

Episode #3609

Tuesday, Jul 2 2019 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-Documenting Hate: New American NazisDocumenting Hate: New American Nazis

Episode #3617

Tuesday, Jun 25 2019 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-The Pension GambleThe Pension Gamble

Episode #3703

Tuesday, Jun 18 2019 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-Separated: Children at the BorderSeparated: Children at the Border

Episode #3701

Tuesday, Jun 11 2019 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-Sex Trafficking in AmericaSex Trafficking in America

Episode #3715

Tuesday, Jun 4 2019 at 4:00 am