NOVA

NOVA

Entertaining and informative, NOVA explores innovations and discoveries in science and technology while highlighting the human side of science.

Educational Information

Upcoming Broadcasts of NOVA

Episode #0

Thursday, Oct 3 at 3:00 pm

NOVA-The Day the Dinosaurs DiedThe Day the Dinosaurs Died

Episode #4421

Wednesday, Oct 9 at 8:00 pm

Why Bridges Collapse

Episode #4618

Wednesday, Oct 16 at 8:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

NOVA-Rise of the SuperstormsRise of the Superstorms

Episode #4508

Sunday, Sep 15 2019 at 4:00 am

NOVA-Treasures of the Earth: GemsTreasures of the Earth: Gems

Episode #4318

Thursday, Sep 12 2019 at 3:00 pm

NOVA-Lethal SeasLethal Seas

Episode #4211

Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 at 1:00 am

NOVA-Why Sharks AttackWhy Sharks Attack

Episode #4111

Wednesday, Sep 4 2019 at 1:00 am

NOVA-The Planets: Ice WorldsThe Planets: Ice Worlds

Episode #4616

Sunday, Aug 25 2019 at 4:00 am

NOVA-Pluto and BeyondPluto and Beyond

Episode #4601

Saturday, Aug 24 2019 at 9:30 pm

NOVA-The Planets: JupiterThe Planets: Jupiter

Episode #4614

Sunday, Aug 18 2019 at 4:00 am

NOVA-The Planets: SaturnThe Planets: Saturn

Episode #4615

Saturday, Aug 17 2019 at 10:30 pm