Garden SMART

Garden SMART

"GardenSMART" is a "hands in the dirt" experience that features expert knowledge from horticulturists in fantastic garden locations. Hosted by plantsman Eric Johnson.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Garden SMART is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Garden SMART

Episode #5310

Tuesday, Sep 24 at 11:00 am

Episode #5604

Wednesday, Sep 25 at 10:00 am

Episode #5311

Thursday, Sep 26 at 11:00 am

Episode #5610

Saturday, Sep 28 at 9:00 am

Queen of the Garden

Episode #5510

Saturday, Sep 28 at 10:00 am

Episode #5605

Sunday, Sep 29 at 10:00 am

Episode #5312

Tuesday, Oct 1 at 11:00 am

Episode #5606

Wednesday, Oct 2 at 10:00 am

Episode #5313

Thursday, Oct 3 at 11:00 am

Episode #5611

Saturday, Oct 5 at 9:00 am

Native Plants

Episode #5511

Saturday, Oct 5 at 10:00 am

Episode #5607

Sunday, Oct 6 at 10:00 am

Trees, Trees, Trees

Episode #5401

Tuesday, Oct 8 at 11:00 am

Episode #5608

Wednesday, Oct 9 at 10:00 am

"Perfect" Landscape

Episode #5402

Thursday, Oct 10 at 11:00 am

Episode #5612

Saturday, Oct 12 at 9:00 am

Behind the Gates

Episode #5512

Saturday, Oct 12 at 10:00 am

Episode #5609

Sunday, Oct 13 at 10:00 am

Balance and Structure

Episode #5403

Tuesday, Oct 15 at 11:00 am

Containers

Episode #5404

Thursday, Oct 17 at 11:00 am

Episode #5613

Saturday, Oct 19 at 9:00 am

Garden Design

Episode #5513

Saturday, Oct 19 at 10:00 am

Previous Broadcasts

Episode #5603

Sunday, Sep 22 2019 at 10:00 am

Lots to Learn

Episode #5509

Saturday, Sep 21 2019 at 10:00 am

Episode #5609

Saturday, Sep 21 2019 at 9:00 am

Episode #5309

Thursday, Sep 19 2019 at 11:00 am

Episode #5602

Wednesday, Sep 18 2019 at 4:00 pm

Episode #5308

Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 at 11:00 am

European Cities

Episode #5601

Sunday, Sep 15 2019 at 10:00 am

Inspiration

Episode #5508

Saturday, Sep 14 2019 at 10:00 am

Episode #5608

Saturday, Sep 14 2019 at 9:00 am

Episode #5307

Thursday, Sep 12 2019 at 11:00 am

Garden Design

Episode #5513

Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 at 4:00 pm

Episode #5306

Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 at 11:00 am

Behind the Gates

Episode #5512

Sunday, Sep 8 2019 at 10:00 am

Utilizing Space

Episode #5507

Saturday, Sep 7 2019 at 10:00 am

Episode #5607

Saturday, Sep 7 2019 at 9:00 am

Episode #5305

Thursday, Sep 5 2019 at 11:00 am

Native Plants

Episode #5511

Wednesday, Sep 4 2019 at 4:00 pm

Episode #5304

Tuesday, Sep 3 2019 at 11:00 am

Queen of the Garden

Episode #5510

Sunday, Sep 1 2019 at 10:00 am

Colonial Times

Episode #5506

Saturday, Aug 31 2019 at 10:00 am

Episode #5606

Saturday, Aug 31 2019 at 9:00 am

Episode #5303

Thursday, Aug 29 2019 at 11:00 am

Episode #5302

Tuesday, Aug 27 2019 at 11:00 am

Episode #5605

Saturday, Aug 24 2019 at 9:00 am

Episode #5301

Thursday, Aug 22 2019 at 11:00 am

Episode #5604

Saturday, Aug 17 2019 at 9:00 am

Color Themes

Episode #5505

Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 at 4:00 pm

Conservatory

Episode #5504

Sunday, Aug 11 2019 at 10:00 am

Stunning Small Town

Episode #5503

Wednesday, Aug 7 2019 at 4:00 pm

Spring Color

Episode #5502

Sunday, Aug 4 2019 at 10:00 am

Daffodils

Episode #5501

Wednesday, Jul 31 2019 at 4:00 pm