As Time Goes By

As Time Goes By

In the early 1950s, a young army officer (Geoffrey Palmer) and a student nurse (Judi Dench) fell in love. Four decades later, they meet again by accident. Just a wrinklies' reunion or will romance be rekindled?

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for As Time Goes By is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of As Time Goes By

Season 4: Episode 6

Episode #406

Thursday, Oct 24 at 2:00 am

Season 4: Episode 7

Episode #407

Sunday, Oct 27 at 1:00 pm

Season 4: Episode 8

Episode #408

Sunday, Nov 3 at 1:00 pm

Season 4: Episode 9

Episode #409

Sunday, Nov 10 at 1:00 pm

Season 4: Episode 10

Episode #410

Sunday, Nov 17 at 1:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Season 4: Episode 6

Episode #406

Sunday, Oct 20 2019 at 1:00 pm

Season 4: Episode 5

Episode #405

Thursday, Oct 17 2019 at 2:00 am

Season 4: Episode 4

Episode #404

Thursday, Oct 10 2019 at 2:00 am

Season 4: Episode 3

Episode #403

Thursday, Oct 3 2019 at 2:00 am

Season 4: Episode 2

Episode #402

Thursday, Sep 26 2019 at 2:00 am

Season 4: Episode 1

Episode #401

Thursday, Sep 19 2019 at 2:00 am

Season 3: Episode 10

Episode #310

Thursday, Sep 12 2019 at 2:00 am

Season 3: Episode 9

Episode #309

Thursday, Sep 5 2019 at 2:00 am

Season 3: Episode 8

Episode #308

Thursday, Aug 29 2019 at 2:00 am

Season 3: Episode 7

Episode #307

Sunday, Aug 18 2019 at 1:00 pm

Season 3: Episode 6

Episode #306

Thursday, Aug 15 2019 at 2:00 am

Season 3: Episode 5

Episode #305

Thursday, Aug 8 2019 at 2:00 am

Season 3: Episode 4

Episode #304

Thursday, Aug 1 2019 at 2:00 am

Season 3: Episode 3

Episode #303

Thursday, Jul 25 2019 at 2:00 am

Season 3: Episode 2

Episode #302

Thursday, Jul 18 2019 at 2:00 am

Season 3: Episode 1

Episode #301

Thursday, Jul 11 2019 at 2:00 am

Season 2: Episode 7

Episode #207

Thursday, Jul 4 2019 at 2:00 am

Season 2: Episode 6

Episode #206

Thursday, Jun 27 2019 at 2:00 am

Season 2: Episode 5

Episode #205

Thursday, Jun 20 2019 at 2:00 am

Season 2: Episode 4

Episode #204

Thursday, Jun 13 2019 at 2:00 am