Nature

Nature

For three decades, "Nature" has been the benchmark of natural history programs on television, capturing the splendors of the natural world from the African plains to the Antarctic ice.

Educational Information

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Membership Thank-You Gifts

8-Inch Giraffe Plush Toy

Donate $72.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

DVD: Nature: Naledi: One Little Elephant

Donate $72.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Program DVD: Nature Snow Bears

Donate $84.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Nature Mug AND $4 doantion to the International Elephant Foundation to Provide a Ranger's Daily Supplies

Donate $84.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Program DVD - Nature: Giraffes: Africa's Gentle Giants AND 8-Inch Giraffe Plush Toy

Donate $120.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Program DVD: Nature Snow Bears AND Plush Snow Bear

Donate $180.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Series Support

Funding for Nature is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Nature

Nature-Big Birds Can't FlyBig Birds Can't Fly

Episode #3303

Tuesday, Apr 23 at 7:00 pm

Nature-The Egg: Life's Perfect InventionThe Egg: Life's Perfect Invention

Episode #3612

Wednesday, Apr 24 at 1:00 am

Nature-Sex, Lies and ButterfliesSex, Lies and Butterflies

Episode #3509

Wednesday, Apr 24 at 7:00 pm

Nature-American Spring LIVE: Birth and RebirthAmerican Spring LIVE: Birth and Rebirth

Episode #3613

Monday, Apr 29 at 7:00 pm

Nature-American Spring LIVE: MigrationAmerican Spring LIVE: Migration

Episode #3614

Tuesday, Apr 30 at 7:00 pm

Nature-American Spring Live: ConnectionsAmerican Spring Live: Connections

Episode #3615

Wednesday, May 1 at 7:00 pm

Nature-Animal ChildhoodAnimal Childhood

Episode #3212

Monday, May 6 at 11:00 pm

Nature-The Sagebrush SeaThe Sagebrush Sea

Episode #3213

Tuesday, May 7 at 7:00 pm

Nature-Moose: Life of a Twig EaterMoose: Life of a Twig Eater

Episode #3310

Wednesday, May 8 at 7:00 pm

Nature-Equus: The Story of the Horse - OriginsEquus: The Story of the Horse - Origins

Episode #3608

Wednesday, May 15 at 7:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Nature-The Egg: Life's Perfect InventionThe Egg: Life's Perfect Invention

Episode #3612

Saturday, Apr 20 2019 at 9:30 pm

Nature-Big Birds Can't FlyBig Birds Can't Fly

Episode #3303

Thursday, Apr 18 2019 at 1:00 am

Nature-Forest of the LynxForest of the Lynx

Episode #3410

Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 at 1:00 am

Nature-The Cheetah ChildrenThe Cheetah Children

Episode #3505

Wednesday, Apr 10 2019 at 1:00 am

Nature-Charlie and the Curious OttersCharlie and the Curious Otters

Episode #3503

Wednesday, Apr 3 2019 at 1:00 am

Nature-Moose: Life of a Twig EaterMoose: Life of a Twig Eater

Episode #3310

Wednesday, Mar 27 2019 at 1:00 am

Nature-Jungle Animal HospitalJungle Animal Hospital

Episode #3316

Wednesday, Mar 20 2019 at 1:00 am

Nature-YosemiteYosemite

Episode #3407

Wednesday, Mar 13 2019 at 1:00 am

Nature-My Bionic PetMy Bionic Pet

Episode #3108

Friday, Mar 8 2019 at 2:00 am

Nature-Naledi: One Little ElephantNaledi: One Little Elephant

Episode #3501

Wednesday, Mar 6 2019 at 7:00 pm

Nature-Living VolcanoesLiving Volcanoes

Episode #3611

Wednesday, Mar 6 2019 at 1:00 am