30-Minute Music Hour

30-Minute Music Hour

WPT's music show offers a free-form stage where artists from around the state and country perform music that might otherwise go unheard. Andy Moore hosts.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for 30-Minute Music Hour is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of 30-Minute Music Hour

30-Minute Music Hour-BarbacoaBarbacoa

Episode #906

Saturday, Sep 1 at 10:00 pm

30-Minute Music Hour-Negative ExampleNegative Example

Episode #912

Saturday, Sep 8 at 10:00 pm

30-Minute Music Hour-Driveway ThriftdwellersDriveway Thriftdwellers

Episode #902

Saturday, Sep 15 at 10:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

30-Minute Music Hour-Yellow-Bellied SapsuckersYellow-Bellied Sapsuckers

Episode #909

Saturday, Aug 18 2018 at 12:00 am

Don't Mess with Cupid

Episode #903

Saturday, Aug 11 2018 at 12:00 am

30-Minute Music Hour-Richard WiegelRichard Wiegel

Episode #904

Saturday, Jul 28 2018 at 10:00 pm

30-Minute Music Hour-Anna WangAnna Wang

Episode #905

Friday, Jul 27 2018 at 11:30 pm

30-Minute Music Hour-BingBongBingBong

Episode #907

Friday, Jul 20 2018 at 11:30 pm

30-Minute Music Hour-Radio Free HondurasRadio Free Honduras

Episode #911

Saturday, Jul 14 2018 at 12:00 am

30-Minute Music Hour-Mr. JacksonMr. Jackson

Episode #809

Saturday, Oct 14 2017 at 12:00 am

30-Minute Music Hour-Hayward WilliamsHayward Williams

Episode #811

Saturday, Oct 7 2017 at 12:00 am

30-Minute Music Hour-SeasawSeasaw

Episode #803

Saturday, Sep 30 2017 at 12:00 am

30-Minute Music Hour-Cribsh*tterCribsh*tter

Episode #812

Saturday, Sep 23 2017 at 12:00 am

30-Minute Music Hour-J. HardinJ. Hardin

Episode #810

Saturday, Sep 16 2017 at 12:00 am

30-Minute Music Hour-Tony Castaneda Latin Jazz GroupTony Castaneda Latin Jazz Group

Episode #808

Saturday, Sep 9 2017 at 12:00 am

30-Minute Music Hour-Dead HorsesDead Horses

Episode #807

Saturday, Sep 2 2017 at 12:00 am

30-Minute Music Hour-Wilder Deitz GroupWilder Deitz Group

Episode #806

Saturday, Aug 26 2017 at 12:00 am

30-Minute Music Hour-Robbie FulksRobbie Fulks

Episode #801

Saturday, Aug 19 2017 at 3:00 am

30-Minute Music Hour-Redshift HeadlightsRedshift Headlights

Episode #805

Saturday, Aug 5 2017 at 12:00 am

30-Minute Music Hour-CRASHprezCRASHprez

Episode #804

Saturday, Jul 29 2017 at 12:00 am

30-Minute Music Hour-Mal-O-DuaMal-O-Dua

Episode #802

Saturday, Jul 15 2017 at 12:30 am

30-Minute Music Hour-Horseshoes and Hand GrenadesHorseshoes and Hand Grenades

Episode #710

Saturday, Jun 24 2017 at 11:30 pm

30-Minute Music Hour-ME eN YOUME eN YOU

Episode #712

Saturday, Jun 24 2017 at 11:00 pm

30-Minute Music Hour-Vo5Vo5

Episode #711

Monday, May 2 2016 at 2:30 am