The Best of the Joy of Painting

The Best of the Joy of Painting

The soft-spoken Ross paints natural scenes, including his trademark "happy" clouds, mountains and trees, while soothingly offering words of encouragement to those painting at home.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for The Best of the Joy of Painting is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of The Best of the Joy of Painting

Hazy Day

Episode #3517

Tuesday, Sep 24 at 5:30 am

Divine Elegance

Episode #3518

Wednesday, Sep 25 at 10:00 am

Cliffside

Episode #3519

Tuesday, Oct 1 at 5:30 am

Autumn Fantasy

Episode #3520

Thursday, Oct 3 at 5:30 am

The Old Oak Tree

Episode #3521

Tuesday, Oct 8 at 5:30 am

Winter Paradise

Episode #3522

Thursday, Oct 10 at 5:30 am

Days Gone By

Episode #3523

Tuesday, Oct 15 at 5:30 am

Change of Seasons

Episode #3524

Thursday, Oct 17 at 5:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

Pastel Winter

Episode #3516

Thursday, Sep 19 2019 at 11:30 am

Hazy Day

Episode #3517

Wednesday, Sep 18 2019 at 10:00 am

New Day's Dawn

Episode #3515

Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 at 11:30 am

Mystic Mountains

Episode #3514

Thursday, Sep 12 2019 at 11:30 am

Double Take

Episode #3526

Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 at 11:30 am

Hidden Delight

Episode #3525

Thursday, Sep 5 2019 at 11:30 am

Change of Seasons

Episode #3524

Tuesday, Sep 3 2019 at 11:30 am

Days Gone By

Episode #3523

Thursday, Aug 29 2019 at 11:30 am

Winter Paradise

Episode #3522

Tuesday, Aug 27 2019 at 11:30 am

The Old Oak Tree

Episode #3521

Thursday, Aug 22 2019 at 11:30 am

Rippling Waters

Episode #3513

Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 at 10:00 am

Autumn Fantasy

Episode #3520

Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 at 11:30 am

Winter Mountain

Episode #2929

Sunday, Aug 18 2019 at 4:00 pm

Glacier Lake

Episode #3049

Sunday, Aug 18 2019 at 1:30 pm

Cliffside

Episode #3519

Thursday, Aug 15 2019 at 11:30 am

Southwest Serenity

Episode #3512

Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 at 10:00 am

Divine Elegance

Episode #3518

Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 at 11:30 am

Enchanted Forest

Episode #3511

Wednesday, Aug 7 2019 at 10:00 am

Double Oval Stream

Episode #3510

Wednesday, Jul 31 2019 at 10:00 am

Seascape Fantasy

Episode #3509

Wednesday, Jul 24 2019 at 10:00 am