Knit and Crochet Now!

Knit and Crochet Now!

Join talented needle artists for demonstrations of popular techniques for creating lace, purses, patterns and more.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Knit and Crochet Now! is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Knit and Crochet Now!

There are no upcoming broadcasts of Knit and Crochet Now! scheduled on Wisconsin Public Television.

Previous Broadcasts

Wildlife Buddies

Episode #813

Wednesday, Jul 31 2019 at 11:00 am

Tunics A La Mode

Episode #812

Sunday, Jul 28 2019 at 5:00 am

Snug-Bug Baby Blankets

Episode #811

Wednesday, Jul 24 2019 at 11:00 am

Hunky Dory Hats

Episode #810

Sunday, Jul 21 2019 at 5:00 am

Outfits in the Round

Episode #809

Wednesday, Jul 17 2019 at 11:00 am

Fanciful Shawls

Episode #808

Sunday, Jul 14 2019 at 5:00 am

Top Down Sweaters

Episode #807

Wednesday, Jul 10 2019 at 11:00 am

One of a Kind Totes

Episode #806

Sunday, Jul 7 2019 at 5:00 am

Sweet Baby Cardigans

Episode #805

Wednesday, Jul 3 2019 at 11:00 am

Snuggly Slipper Boots

Episode #804

Sunday, Jun 30 2019 at 5:00 am

Contrasting Cowls

Episode #803

Wednesday, Jun 26 2019 at 11:00 am

Blooming Afghans

Episode #802

Sunday, Jun 23 2019 at 5:00 am

Lacey Look Cardigans

Episode #801

Wednesday, Jun 19 2019 at 11:00 am

Slouchy Hats

Episode #913

Sunday, Jun 16 2019 at 5:00 am

Winter Wonderland

Episode #912

Wednesday, Jun 12 2019 at 11:00 am

Basic Baskets

Episode #911

Sunday, Jun 9 2019 at 5:00 am

Rectangular Throw Pillows

Episode #910

Wednesday, Jun 5 2019 at 11:00 am

Playtime Pals

Episode #909

Sunday, Jun 2 2019 at 5:00 am

Contempo Cardigans

Episode #908

Wednesday, May 29 2019 at 11:00 am

Teddy Bear Blankets

Episode #907

Sunday, May 26 2019 at 5:00 am

Stylish Shawls

Episode #906

Wednesday, May 22 2019 at 11:00 am

Snuggly Slippers

Episode #905

Sunday, May 19 2019 at 5:00 am

The Cocoon Craze

Episode #904

Wednesday, May 15 2019 at 11:00 am

Seasonal Wreaths

Episode #903

Sunday, May 12 2019 at 5:00 am

Teeny Circular Cardis

Episode #902

Wednesday, May 8 2019 at 11:00 am

Avant-Garde Afghans

Episode #901

Sunday, May 5 2019 at 5:00 am