Here & Now

Here & Now

Anchored by Frederica Freyberg, Here & Now is Wisconsin's weekly in-depth news and public affairs program where civic and political leaders provide context to the issues at the forefront of life in Wisconsin.

Upcoming Broadcasts of Here & Now

Episode #1737

Saturday, Mar 23 at 1:30 am

Episode #1738

Friday, Mar 29 at 7:30 pm

Episode #1739

Friday, Apr 5 at 7:30 pm

Episode #1740

Friday, Apr 12 at 7:30 pm

Episode #1741

Friday, Apr 19 at 7:30 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Episode #1737

Friday, Mar 22 2019 at 10:30 pm

Episode #1736

Saturday, Mar 16 2019 at 4:30 am

Episode #1735

Saturday, Mar 9 2019 at 4:30 am

Episode #1734

Saturday, Mar 2 2019 at 4:30 am

Episode #1733

Sunday, Feb 24 2019 at 9:30 am

Episode #1732

Sunday, Feb 17 2019 at 9:30 am

Episode #1731

Saturday, Feb 16 2019 at 4:30 am

Episode #1730

Sunday, Feb 3 2019 at 9:30 am

Episode #1729

Sunday, Jan 27 2019 at 9:30 am

Episode #1728

Sunday, Jan 20 2019 at 9:30 am

Episode #1727

Sunday, Jan 13 2019 at 9:30 am

Episode #1726

Sunday, Jan 6 2019 at 9:30 am