Here & Now

Here & Now

Anchored by Frederica Freyberg, Here & Now is Wisconsin's weekly in-depth news and public affairs program where civic and political leaders provide context to the issues at the forefront of life in Wisconsin.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Here & Now is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Here & Now

Episode #1803

Saturday, Jul 20 at 1:30 am

Episode #1804

Friday, Jul 26 at 7:30 pm

Episode #1805

Friday, Aug 2 at 7:30 pm

Episode #1806

Friday, Aug 9 at 7:30 pm

Episode #1807

Friday, Aug 16 at 7:30 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Episode #1803

Friday, Jul 19 2019 at 10:30 pm

Episode #1802

Sunday, Jul 14 2019 at 9:30 am

Episode #1801

Sunday, Jul 7 2019 at 9:30 am

Episode #1751

Sunday, Jun 30 2019 at 9:30 am

Episode #1750

Sunday, Jun 23 2019 at 9:30 am

Episode #1749

Sunday, Jun 16 2019 at 9:30 am

Episode #1748

Sunday, Jun 9 2019 at 9:30 am

Episode #1747

Sunday, Jun 2 2019 at 9:30 am

Episode #1746

Sunday, May 26 2019 at 9:30 am

Episode #1745

Sunday, May 19 2019 at 9:30 am

May 10, 2019

Episode #1744

Sunday, May 12 2019 at 9:30 am