Here & Now

Here & Now

Anchored by Frederica Freyberg, Here & Now is Wisconsin's weekly in-depth news and public affairs program where civic and political leaders provide context to the issues at the forefront of life in Wisconsin.

Upcoming Broadcasts of Here & Now

Episode #1817

Friday, Oct 25 at 7:30 pm

Episode #1818

Friday, Nov 1 at 7:30 pm

Episode #1819

Friday, Nov 8 at 7:30 pm

Episode #1820

Friday, Nov 15 at 7:30 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Episode #1816

Sunday, Oct 20 2019 at 10:00 am

Here & Now-Episode #1815Episode #1815

Sunday, Oct 13 2019 at 10:00 am

Episode #1814

Sunday, Oct 6 2019 at 10:00 am

Episode #1813

Sunday, Sep 29 2019 at 9:30 am

Episode #1812

Sunday, Sep 22 2019 at 9:30 am

Episode #1811

Sunday, Sep 15 2019 at 9:30 am

Episode #1810

Sunday, Sep 8 2019 at 9:30 am

Episode #1809

Sunday, Sep 1 2019 at 9:30 am

Episode #1808

Saturday, Aug 24 2019 at 4:30 am

Episode #1807

Saturday, Aug 17 2019 at 4:30 am

Episode #1806

Sunday, Aug 11 2019 at 9:30 am