Here & Now

Here & Now

Anchored by Frederica Freyberg, Here & Now is Wisconsin's weekly in-depth news and public affairs program where civic and political leaders provide context to the issues at the forefront of life in Wisconsin.

Upcoming Broadcasts of Here & Now

Episode #1728

Friday, Jan 18 at 7:30 pm

Episode #1729

Friday, Jan 25 at 7:30 pm

Episode #1730

Friday, Feb 1 at 7:30 pm

Episode #1731

Friday, Feb 8 at 7:30 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Episode #1727

Sunday, Jan 13 2019 at 9:30 am

Episode #1726

Sunday, Jan 6 2019 at 9:30 am

Episode #1725

Sunday, Dec 30 2018 at 9:30 am

December 21, 2018

Episode #1724

Sunday, Dec 23 2018 at 9:30 am

December 14, 2018

Episode #1723

Sunday, Dec 16 2018 at 9:30 am

December 7, 2018

Episode #1722

Saturday, Dec 8 2018 at 4:30 am

November 30, 2018

Episode #1721

Saturday, Dec 1 2018 at 4:30 am

November 16, 2018

Episode #1720

Saturday, Nov 24 2018 at 4:30 am

November 9, 2018

Episode #1719

Sunday, Nov 18 2018 at 9:30 am

November 2, 2018

Episode #1718

Sunday, Nov 11 2018 at 9:30 am

October 26, 2018

Episode #1717

Sunday, Nov 4 2018 at 9:30 am