Cook's Country From America's Test Kitchen

Cook's Country From America's Test Kitchen

Taste regional home cooking from across the country in this series that approaches food in a practical, no-nonsense way. A team of chefs scientifically re-imagine family-friendly recipes for the modern home cook.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Cook's Country From America's Test Kitchen is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Cook's Country From America's Test Kitchen

Southern Discoveries

Episode #1009

Thursday, Apr 25 at 1:30 am

Cast Iron Comforts

Episode #1010

Friday, Apr 26 at 7:30 pm

Straight from So-Cal

Episode #1008

Saturday, Apr 27 at 1:00 pm

Plenty of Garlic and Parm

Episode #1011

Monday, Apr 29 at 7:30 pm

When Only Chocolate Will Do

Episode #1012

Wednesday, May 1 at 7:30 pm

The Italian-American Kitchen

Episode #1013

Friday, May 3 at 7:30 pm

Pork and Pierogi

Episode #1001

Monday, May 6 at 7:30 pm

Spicy and Sour for Supper

Episode #1002

Wednesday, May 8 at 7:30 pm

Smoky Barbecue Favorites

Episode #1003

Friday, May 10 at 7:30 pm

Smothered and Dowdied

Episode #1004

Monday, May 13 at 7:30 pm

BBQ Thighs and Fried Peach Pies

Episode #1005

Wednesday, May 15 at 7:30 pm

Ribs and Mashed Potatoes Revisited

Episode #1006

Friday, May 17 at 7:30 pm

Bourbon and Broccoli Hit The Grill

Episode #1007

Monday, May 20 at 7:30 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Southern Discoveries

Episode #1009

Wednesday, Apr 24 2019 at 11:00 pm

Straight from So-Cal

Episode #1008

Tuesday, Apr 23 2019 at 1:30 am

BBQ Thighs and Fried Peach Pies

Episode #1005

Saturday, Apr 20 2019 at 4:30 pm

Bourbon and Broccoli Hit The Grill

Episode #1007

Saturday, Apr 20 2019 at 1:30 am

Ribs and Mashed Potatoes Revisited

Episode #1006

Thursday, Apr 18 2019 at 1:30 am

Spicy and Sour for Supper

Episode #1002

Saturday, Apr 13 2019 at 4:30 pm

Smothered and Dowdied

Episode #1004

Saturday, Apr 13 2019 at 1:30 am

Smoky Barbecue Favorites

Episode #1003

Thursday, Apr 11 2019 at 1:30 am

Holiday Roast and Potatoes

Episode #1112

Saturday, Apr 6 2019 at 4:30 pm

Pork and Pierogi

Episode #1001

Saturday, Apr 6 2019 at 1:30 am

Pub-Style Seafood

Episode #1113

Thursday, Apr 4 2019 at 1:30 am

Reimagining Italian-American Classics

Episode #1109

Saturday, Mar 30 2019 at 4:30 pm

Tri-State Treats

Episode #1111

Saturday, Mar 30 2019 at 1:30 am

Southern Specialties

Episode #1110

Thursday, Mar 28 2019 at 1:30 am

Tex-Mex Favorites

Episode #1106

Saturday, Mar 23 2019 at 4:30 pm