Cook's Country From America's Test Kitchen

Cook's Country From America's Test Kitchen

Taste regional home cooking from across the country in this series that approaches food in a practical, no-nonsense way. A team of chefs scientifically re-imagine family-friendly recipes for the modern home cook.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Cook's Country From America's Test Kitchen is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Cook's Country From America's Test Kitchen

Pacific Northwest Supper

Episode #1107

Thursday, Sep 19 at 1:30 am

Summer Steak and Salad

Episode #1108

Friday, Sep 20 at 7:30 pm

Tex-Mex Favorites

Episode #1106

Saturday, Sep 21 at 1:00 pm

Reimagining Italian-American Classics

Episode #1109

Monday, Sep 23 at 7:30 pm

Southern Specialties

Episode #1110

Wednesday, Sep 25 at 7:30 pm

Tri-State Treats

Episode #1111

Friday, Sep 27 at 7:30 pm

Holiday Roast and Potatoes

Episode #1112

Monday, Sep 30 at 7:30 pm

Pub-Style Seafood

Episode #1113

Wednesday, Oct 2 at 7:30 pm

Ultimate Comfort Foods

Episode #1101

Friday, Oct 4 at 7:30 pm

BBQ Brisket and Fritters

Episode #1201

Saturday, Oct 5 at 1:00 pm

Ballpark Classics

Episode #1102

Monday, Oct 7 at 7:30 pm

A Trip to Tarheel Country

Episode #1103

Wednesday, Oct 9 at 7:30 pm

New Recipes for the Grill

Episode #1104

Friday, Oct 11 at 7:30 pm

Italian Comfort Food Classics

Episode #1202

Saturday, Oct 12 at 1:00 pm

Spaghetti House Classics

Episode #1105

Monday, Oct 14 at 7:30 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Pacific Northwest Supper

Episode #1107

Wednesday, Sep 18 2019 at 11:00 pm

Tex-Mex Favorites

Episode #1106

Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 at 1:30 am

A Trip to Tarheel Country

Episode #1103

Saturday, Sep 14 2019 at 4:30 pm

Spaghetti House Classics

Episode #1105

Saturday, Sep 14 2019 at 1:30 am

New Recipes for the Grill

Episode #1104

Thursday, Sep 12 2019 at 1:30 am

Pub-Style Seafood

Episode #1113

Saturday, Sep 7 2019 at 4:30 pm

Ballpark Classics

Episode #1102

Saturday, Sep 7 2019 at 1:30 am

Ultimate Comfort Foods

Episode #1101

Thursday, Sep 5 2019 at 1:30 am

Southern Specialties

Episode #1110

Saturday, Aug 31 2019 at 4:30 pm

Holiday Roast and Potatoes

Episode #1112

Saturday, Aug 31 2019 at 1:30 am

Tri-State Treats

Episode #1111

Thursday, Aug 29 2019 at 1:30 am

Reimagining Italian-American Classics

Episode #1109

Saturday, Aug 24 2019 at 1:30 am

Summer Steak and Salad

Episode #1108

Thursday, Aug 22 2019 at 1:30 am