BBC World News America

BBC World News America

Delivers nightly in-depth reports on the major international and U.S. news of the day. With anchors Matt Frei and Katty Kay.

Rating: TVRE

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for BBC World News America is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of BBC World News America

Episode #181

Monday, Sep 23 at 5:30 pm

Episode #182

Tuesday, Sep 24 at 5:30 pm

Episode #183

Wednesday, Sep 25 at 5:30 pm

Episode #184

Thursday, Sep 26 at 5:30 pm

Episode #185

Friday, Sep 27 at 5:30 pm

Episode #186

Monday, Sep 30 at 5:30 pm

Episode #187

Tuesday, Oct 1 at 5:30 pm

Episode #188

Wednesday, Oct 2 at 5:30 pm

Episode #189

Thursday, Oct 3 at 5:30 pm

Episode #190

Friday, Oct 4 at 5:30 pm

Episode #191

Monday, Oct 7 at 5:30 pm

Episode #192

Tuesday, Oct 8 at 5:30 pm

Episode #193

Wednesday, Oct 9 at 5:30 pm

Episode #194

Thursday, Oct 10 at 5:30 pm

Episode #195

Friday, Oct 11 at 5:30 pm

Episode #196

Monday, Oct 14 at 5:30 pm

Episode #197

Tuesday, Oct 15 at 5:30 pm

Episode #198

Wednesday, Oct 16 at 5:30 pm

Episode #199

Thursday, Oct 17 at 5:30 pm

Episode #200

Friday, Oct 18 at 5:30 pm

Episode #201

Monday, Oct 21 at 5:30 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Episode #180

Friday, Sep 20 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #179

Thursday, Sep 19 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #178

Wednesday, Sep 18 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #177

Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #176

Monday, Sep 16 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #175

Friday, Sep 13 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #174

Thursday, Sep 12 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #173

Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #172

Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #171

Monday, Sep 9 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #170

Friday, Sep 6 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #169

Thursday, Sep 5 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #168

Wednesday, Sep 4 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #167

Tuesday, Sep 3 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #166

Monday, Sep 2 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #165

Friday, Aug 30 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #164

Thursday, Aug 29 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #163

Wednesday, Aug 28 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #162

Tuesday, Aug 27 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #161

Monday, Aug 26 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #160

Friday, Aug 23 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #159

Thursday, Aug 22 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #158

Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #157

Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #156

Monday, Aug 19 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #155

Friday, Aug 16 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #154

Thursday, Aug 15 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #153

Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #152

Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #151

Monday, Aug 12 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #150

Friday, Aug 9 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #149

Thursday, Aug 8 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #148

Wednesday, Aug 7 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #147

Tuesday, Aug 6 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #146

Monday, Aug 5 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #145

Friday, Aug 2 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #144

Thursday, Aug 1 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #143

Wednesday, Jul 31 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #142

Tuesday, Jul 30 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #141

Monday, Jul 29 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #140

Friday, Jul 26 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #139

Thursday, Jul 25 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #138

Wednesday, Jul 24 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #137

Tuesday, Jul 23 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #136

Monday, Jul 22 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #135

Friday, Jul 19 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #134

Thursday, Jul 18 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #133

Wednesday, Jul 17 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #132

Tuesday, Jul 16 2019 at 5:30 pm

Episode #131

Monday, Jul 15 2019 at 5:30 pm