Jacques Pepin: More Fast Food My Way

Jacques Pepin: More Fast Food My Way

Culinary icon Jacques Pepin creates nearly 100 delicious recipes for every occasion using readily available fresh foods, supermarket staples and simple techniques.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Jacques Pepin: More Fast Food My Way is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Jacques Pepin: More Fast Food My Way

There are no upcoming broadcasts of Jacques Pepin: More Fast Food My Way scheduled on Wisconsin Public Television.

Previous Broadcasts

Simple Savers

Episode #226

Sunday, Sep 29 2019 at 7:00 am

Brussel Sprout Love

Episode #210

Saturday, Sep 28 2019 at 11:00 am

Vegetable Fete

Episode #225

Wednesday, Sep 25 2019 at 1:00 pm

Pop Over Anytime

Episode #224

Sunday, Sep 22 2019 at 7:00 am

Fast Proof

Episode #209

Saturday, Sep 21 2019 at 11:00 am

Dessert First!

Episode #223

Wednesday, Sep 18 2019 at 1:00 pm

Seafood Tricks

Episode #222

Sunday, Sep 15 2019 at 7:00 am

The Egg First!

Episode #208

Saturday, Sep 14 2019 at 11:00 am

Bread Flip

Episode #221

Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 at 1:00 pm

Breaking With Tradition

Episode #220

Sunday, Sep 8 2019 at 7:00 am

Layered Elegance

Episode #207

Saturday, Sep 7 2019 at 11:00 am

Dinner Party Special

Episode #219

Wednesday, Sep 4 2019 at 1:00 pm

Light and Luscious

Episode #218

Sunday, Sep 1 2019 at 7:00 am

Chock-Full of Surprises

Episode #206

Saturday, Aug 31 2019 at 11:00 am

Game Day Pressure

Episode #217

Wednesday, Aug 28 2019 at 1:00 pm

Smooth Food

Episode #216

Sunday, Aug 25 2019 at 7:00 am

Crock of Flavor

Episode #215

Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 at 1:00 pm

Sole-Ful Suppertime

Episode #214

Sunday, Aug 18 2019 at 7:00 am

Earth to Table

Episode #213

Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 at 1:00 pm

Spice Up Your Life

Episode #212

Sunday, Aug 11 2019 at 7:00 am

Chef's Dream

Episode #205

Saturday, Aug 10 2019 at 11:00 am

Go Fish

Episode #211

Wednesday, Aug 7 2019 at 1:00 pm

Simple Sweet Notes

Episode #204

Saturday, Aug 3 2019 at 11:00 am

Perfect Presentations

Episode #203

Saturday, Jul 27 2019 at 11:00 am

Citrus Thrill

Episode #202

Saturday, Jul 20 2019 at 11:00 am

Viva Espana

Episode #201

Saturday, Jul 13 2019 at 11:00 am