P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table

P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table

Acclaimed lifestyle expert and garden designer P. Allen Smith offers exciting ways to combine the gardening and dining experience. Allen offers growing tips, seasonal recipes and decorating ideas designed to help you incorporate the garden-to-table concept into your lifestyle.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table

Going Underground

Episode #208

Thursday, Jun 27 at 6:00 am

Beans & Things

Episode #209

Tuesday, Jul 2 at 6:00 am

Cooking for Kids

Episode #307

Saturday, Jul 6 at 10:00 am

Farming With Water

Episode #210

Tuesday, Jul 9 at 6:00 am

Big City, Farm Living

Episode #211

Thursday, Jul 11 at 6:00 am

Poultry In Motion

Episode #212

Tuesday, Jul 16 at 6:00 am

5 Mile Dinner

Episode #213

Thursday, Jul 18 at 6:00 am

The Rite of Spring

Episode #301

Tuesday, Jul 23 at 6:00 am

There's More Than Meets the Arc

Episode #302

Thursday, Jul 25 at 6:00 am

Previous Broadcasts

America's First Food

Episode #207

Tuesday, Jun 25 2019 at 12:00 pm

Food and Fun Go Together

Episode #304

Sunday, Jun 23 2019 at 1:30 pm

Soul Food

Episode #206

Thursday, Jun 20 2019 at 12:00 pm

Edible Landscaping

Episode #205

Tuesday, Jun 18 2019 at 12:00 pm

Sizzlin' Celebrations

Episode #306

Sunday, Jun 16 2019 at 11:30 am

Gone Fishing

Episode #204

Thursday, Jun 13 2019 at 12:00 pm

Fire Up the Grill

Episode #203

Tuesday, Jun 11 2019 at 12:00 pm

Back to Basics

Episode #202

Thursday, Jun 6 2019 at 12:00 pm

Herbs & Roses

Episode #201

Tuesday, Jun 4 2019 at 12:00 pm

Crazy for Berries

Episode #113

Thursday, May 30 2019 at 12:00 pm

Amber Waves of Grain

Episode #112

Tuesday, May 28 2019 at 12:00 pm

Cooking for Old-Fashioned Flavor

Episode #111

Thursday, May 23 2019 at 12:00 pm

The Joy of Canning

Episode #110

Tuesday, May 21 2019 at 12:00 pm

The Emergence of Spring

Episode #109

Thursday, May 16 2019 at 12:00 pm

Backyard Farming

Episode #108

Tuesday, May 14 2019 at 12:00 pm

Salad Greens

Episode #107

Thursday, May 9 2019 at 12:00 pm

"Egg"cellent!

Episode #106

Tuesday, May 7 2019 at 12:00 pm

Harvest Festival

Episode #105

Thursday, May 2 2019 at 12:00 pm

Orchard Fruit

Episode #104

Tuesday, Apr 30 2019 at 12:00 pm

Tomato Festival

Episode #103

Thursday, Apr 25 2019 at 12:00 pm

Bunches of Blueberries

Episode #102

Tuesday, Apr 23 2019 at 12:00 pm

Pizza Party

Episode #101

Thursday, Apr 18 2019 at 12:00 pm

The Rite of Spring

Episode #301

Sunday, Mar 24 2019 at 4:30 pm